Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Milan Overnight

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, well appointed rooms.
Cons: Restaurant which is open.
Location: Fairly convenient to the airport. Nothing else nice within walking distance that I found.
The hotel room was clean and comfortable (although no bathrobe.) I was disappointed that the restaurant was not open on a Saturday night. The staff was only partially helpful in pointing me in a direction where I could get dinner, and their directions were vague. They did assist me with getting a driver to the airport who was prompt and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not a 4 stars hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: I did not like anything
Cons: Everything should be improved, starting with the stars rate.
Location: Location is quite ugly
The hotel was disappointing. This is not, in any way, a 4 stars hotel as it was advertised. The area is quite ugly and the hotel is nothing more than a 3 stars hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Al ingresso del hotel niente da ridire anche la stanza poteva andare ma al momento della doccia l acqua era solo bollente non si poteva regolare la temperatura
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located close to AirPort and city

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Very friendly and effective hospitality despite of quite late arrival which helped to recover from long flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Pernottamento di piacere

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: pulizia e colazione
Cons: nulla
Location: posizione se muniti d'auto abbastanza vicino alla città fuori dal traffico
Confortevole e silenzioso non è la prima volta che soggiorno e ci ritorno volentieri
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

albergo prossimo ad aeroporto di Milano Linate

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Pulizia, confort e silenzio, nonché comportamento del personale.
Location: Posizione abbastanza comoda per l'aeroporto e parcheggi low cost. Zona alquanto squallida, almeno in quel punto.
Personale molto gentile all'arrivo e alla mia partenza la mattina presto (ore 5.15). Camera assai confortevole, ben arredata e pratica. Per avere un semplice pasto serale era disponibile solo un ristorante li di fronte che non aveva nulla di speciale. L'ambiente circostante all'albergo é piuttosto povero. Le indicazioni per giungere sono scarse. Fortunatamente aiuta il navigatore. Globalmente molto soddisfatto dell'albergo, anche in vista del prezzo offerta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli.

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Hotel nuovo e pulito. Personale molto simpatico. Ci tornerò di sicuro.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Experience

Posted Jun 3, 2015
From the moment we checked in this was the worst experience I've ever had. The staff was extremely rude, the room was horrible. I'd give it a zero out of five if I could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elaine from London

Great Hotel Near Linate Airport

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with a very nice breakfast! Byw thanks for the upgrade...room was fab;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronald from Almere

Modern en zakelijk comfort!

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Prima hotel en goed ontbijt. Metro op korte afstand en gratis parkeren bij hotel en metro station! Binnen 10 min in hartje Milaan. Goede keuze!!