Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Confortevole hotel a pochi Km. Dall'aeroporto

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Personale al check in professionale e gentile. Stanza piccola, pulita ma un po' rumorosa. Letto accogliente. Colazione ricca e varia anche per chi, come me, é vegano.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortevole grazioso e vicino il centro di Milano

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Ho avuto il piacere solo per una notte ma tutto molto soddisfacente lo consiglio sicuramente tutti i confort e prezzo contenuto per un quattro stelle!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from caserta

ottimo

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: nulla
Location: Ottima posizione per la vicinanza con l' Ospedale San Raffaele.
Sono stata accolta da personale esperto, camera pulita e ottima la colazione. Saluti Elisa Pizzorusso.
5 out of 5
by Majid from Lille

Business trip

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hotel pour séjour d'affaire
5 out of 5
by Jihoon

comfortable and calm atmosphere

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 5 nights for my business trip. This hotel is located in very quite and calm neighborhood,it was peaceful. Breakfast menu and room service was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Cons: electric clock at beside
Nice location, nice staff good hotel what more can I say
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital San Raffaele

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is not the newest anymore. My room needed some renovation. I had an issue with the WLAN and called the reception. The guy was neither friendly nor very helpful. The breakfast was very good. The location was good because I needed to visit the Hospital San Raffaele.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by BENJAMIN from France

Business trip

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip for One night, Very relax and quiet area. Not close to the town center of Milan, but very usefull if you have to go around the city!
4 out of 5
by Sanjaya from Nepal

Comfortable

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It was not the first time and I selected it knowing what to expect. The breakfast was good, hotel staffs are friendly, and its 15 minutes away from Linate airport.