Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness!
Cons: Slippers, bathrobe and a coffee maker in a room.
Location: Nothing to do nearby but this is softened by the metro station and the bus stop that are located next to the hotel.
Very nice and comfortable hotel closed to a Metro station. This hotel is probably the cleanest hotel ever been. Lack of slippers and bathrobe is the main cons of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modem hotel next to metro

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
great modern hotel, comfortable bed, good suggestion for breakfast, and close to red metro line that gets to the Duomo in 20 min
5 out of 5
by Valentin

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel quality vs price . Sure we will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The hotel was really nice, very clean compared to others we have been to, the breakfast buffet was good, the only thing I didnt like was the bed, it was king size, which was great but I like a softer mattress!! Overall really good. To all those travelling to Italy, your hotel will charge you extra taxes for your stay so find out in advance! We paid 2€ per person per night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great hotel just outside city center

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Enjoyable stay, great room!, excellent breakfast and super nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay with good breakfast. Clean and spacious rooms with amenities.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Manchester

NH Milano review

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a bit far from city centre.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel is modern and new. It is a bit far from anything but a train station close by helps get into the city quickly.