Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Interesting location, need a car

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, interior design
Cons: Shuttle to the metro station or city centre;
Location: Nothing
Stayed Mon- Fri hoping for a 4* hotel with convenient access to the transport links. A really nice and modern hotel with courteous staff. We were even allowed to use an umbrella during thunder storms it was handy. Very lovely breakfast ladies will bring you cappuccino to the table if you ask. A nice selection of breakfast items. Unfortunately, the metro station is not ' just around the corner' as we were told. It is an empty industrial estate away and a set of deserted parking lots to cross. There were no people at all walking from the hotel to the Metro station, not a pleasant trip in the dark. We planed to take a taxi on the way back, but no taxis were at the station either. Also, the metro ticket is 2.50 instead of 1.50 from Rho Ferovia and the taxi from Malpensa at 85-95EUR the proximity to the transport links did not work for us. If you have a car or tourbus ( which seemed to be the case for most who stayed at the hotel) you are probably OK. We had to eat at the hotel restaurant in the evening as there are no restaurants or grocery stores around. You are stuck. We were told that the few days a year when the EXPO is on it is a lively place, but when we were there it was not fun.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel am Arsch der Welt und sehr schwer anzufahren

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Nettes Personal
Cons: Ganz viel aber es ist ein messehotel und da kann Mann nicht mehr erwarten wobei ich bei NH Hotels besseres gewohnt bin für 4sterne
Location: Mann kann da nicht Unternehmen sofern Mann kein Auto hat
Hotel lieget für einen Aufenthalt in Mailand viel zu weit draußen und es gibt nur schlechte öffentliche Anbindung an die Stadt, Zum hotel zu finden ist es sehr schwer , da es im vierten der Weltausstellung liegt und die Zugänge oft zu sind und es nur mit Anleitung möglich ist ihn zu finden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour pour la foire Eurococine 2016

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Hôtel vraiment très bien situé par rapport au centre expo accessible à pieds. Très bonne restauration et personnel très serviable. petites soirées musicales pour divertir et relaxer les clients. Chambres spacieuses, très propres et modernes. A conseiller vivement!
4 out of 5
by David from SanDiego

convenient for conventions

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Close to convention entrance, miles from anything else. clean. Ikea like sparse furnishings. weird long tube pillows - cute but not comfortable for sleeping or for propping yourself up to watch tv. tiny desk chair, so you only prop yourself on the bed. no headboard so your head was resting on the wall paper. Tiny Room measured 8.5 feet x 10. Advertised free wifi but it was so weak it was useless. Staff very prompt and courteous. Breakfast is spectacular.
1 out of 5
by Christian

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The service at the hotel is of very low standard. The staff lacks discipline and order. If it is the result of insufficient management I don't know, but if we stay again things have hopefully changed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location by Salone Del Mobile Milano

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location, Theme
Cons: It will be nice if you have welcome basket of fruit, and free water to offer
Location: No restaurant nearby.
very friendly staff, great location beside the fair, standard B'Fast could be improved,
4 out of 5
by ROBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fabian Leonardo from Bogota

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
La atención en el check in, fue muy demorado, casi 45 minutos esperando, muy pocas personas en la recepción.
2 out of 5
by Michel from Zurich

Keep away

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The best experience with this hotel is to don't go there. Service is very bad. Service at the bar just ignore you if you like to order something. Breakfast buffet is big but the quality of product is bad. Coffee is better in any service station shop as there. Checkin and checkout take alt least 20min. each because the personal have to take the phone at the same time also. Wi-Fi is free but so slooooooooooow. The only good thing at this hotel is at front of the fair. The park close to the hotel is full waste (I make some picture but isn't possible to upload here).
5 out of 5
by silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels