Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Interesting location, need a car

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, interior design
Cons: Shuttle to the metro station or city centre;
Location: Nothing
Stayed Mon- Fri hoping for a 4* hotel with convenient access to the transport links. A really nice and modern hotel with courteous staff. We were even allowed to use an umbrella during thunder storms it was handy. Very lovely breakfast ladies will bring you cappuccino to the table if you ask. A nice selection of breakfast items. Unfortunately, the metro station is not ' just around the corner' as we were told. It is an empty industrial estate away and a set of deserted parking lots to cross. There were no people at all walking from the hotel to the Metro station, not a pleasant trip in the dark. We planed to take a taxi on the way back, but no taxis were at the station either. Also, the metro ticket is 2.50 instead of 1.50 from Rho Ferovia and the taxi from Malpensa at 85-95EUR the proximity to the transport links did not work for us. If you have a car or tourbus ( which seemed to be the case for most who stayed at the hotel) you are probably OK. We had to eat at the hotel restaurant in the evening as there are no restaurants or grocery stores around. You are stuck. We were told that the few days a year when the EXPO is on it is a lively place, but when we were there it was not fun.
4 out of 5
by mario from Roma


Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Teodoro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ivan Michele from Sicilia

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel,ottimo per la Fiera Rho ,distante appena 1 km dalla metropolitana.Ottimo x riposare
5 out of 5
by Jill from Woking

Fab hotel, great staff, easy access to Milan city

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel due to its easy access from the motorway, plenty of secure parking and easy access by underground trains into the city and to the San Siro stadium (the station is a 10-12 min walk). The hotel is excellent, very stylish with very friendly, efficient staff. The room was great with all the amenities we needed, decent comfortable bed, TV, good free WiFi, minibar, quality towels, bath and shower, hairdryer etc. The buffet breakfast was excellent. As there was not an event on at the Fiera Milano we got the room for a very good price. If we returned to Milan we would stay here.
3 out of 5
by Anthony from Birmingham

Glitzy hotel, full stop

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very difficult to get top the hotel because of fantastically complex road system to the exhibition site where the hotel is situated. Just one hotel signage outside the site. Drove round and asked locals how to get in as I could see the hotel up close but no visible entry road. A driver helped by telling me to follow his car! Hotel reception team did not made me feel welcome (more geared to business delegates). Breakfast poor value, just a slice of cake with coffee. 10 euros car park fee which Hotel.com website did not advertise or warn about! Cannot open bedroom windows, just aircon controlled.
4 out of 5
by gareth from Newcastle

Great Hotel although a little far from Center

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel if you are working at the Exhibition halls its literally across the road. Expensive for taxis to and from to the center but overall lovely hotel with excellent breakfasts and evening dinner. Large spacious rooms with nice views of Milan city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel am Arsch der Welt und sehr schwer anzufahren

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Nettes Personal
Cons: Ganz viel aber es ist ein messehotel und da kann Mann nicht mehr erwarten wobei ich bei NH Hotels besseres gewohnt bin für 4sterne
Location: Mann kann da nicht Unternehmen sofern Mann kein Auto hat
Hotel lieget für einen Aufenthalt in Mailand viel zu weit draußen und es gibt nur schlechte öffentliche Anbindung an die Stadt, Zum hotel zu finden ist es sehr schwer , da es im vierten der Weltausstellung liegt und die Zugänge oft zu sind und es nur mit Anleitung möglich ist ihn zu finden.
5 out of 5
by Monica C. from Liguria

Hotel moderno e funzionale

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo albergo, buona accoglienza, personale gentile e disponibile. L'ho scelto in occasione di un concerto a San Siro e mi sono trovata bene. È disposto su due torri di 15 piani, la mia camera si trovava al sesto piano, molto bella e grande, letto comodo a due piazze, bagno con vasca, arredamento moderno. La colazione buonissima e ce n'è davvero per tutti i gusti. L'unico disagio è che non si trova facilmente, è un pò lontano dalla metro e per arrivarci occorre un mezzo proprio oppure il taxi, perché i mezzi pubblici in quella zona non ci sono. Hanno un servizio navetta ma funziona soltanto nel periodo delle fiere e quindi è un pochino scomodo da raggiungere, però tutto sommato nell'insieme ha un'atmosfera piacevole e rilassante....
5 out of 5
by Piotr from Warszawa

Biznesowy hotel z fantastyczną kuchnią

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
To typowo biznesowy hotel, położony tuż przy terenach Fiera Milano. Ożywa praktycznie wtedy kiedy są targi ponieważ poza tym niczego atrakcyjnego w okolicy nie ma. Ale za to jak ożyje i gościom, oprócz codziennie bardzo dobrych śniadań, oferowany jest wieczorny bufet obiadowy to naprawdę nie chce się wyjeżdżać. Zupełnie obłędny wybór kulinarnych specjałów i znakomitych win zadowoli nawet najbardziej wymagającego smakosza. A jeszcze do tego przyjaźnie i uczynnie nastawiony personel sprawia, że naprawdę warto rozważyć to miejsce jako alternatywę dla hoteli w centrum zważywszy na bezpośrednie połączenie stosunkowo niedrogim metrem