Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Breakfast was excellent the room was clean but the bathroom was some mold
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Acoustics in hotel not great, could hear movement from floors above and below.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Excellent location, friendly staff, spacious room

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, fully opening windows, great views, comfy beds, walk in wardrobe and great breakfast.
Cons: I know there is a convenience factor but why do mini-bar items have to be so expensive?
Location: The whole of Milan is within walking distance, plus 2 Metro stops close by and tram stops. Round the back of the hotel are some lovely restaurants.
For a small fee I upgraded to a superior room, it was well worth it. Walk in wardrobe, spacious table with chairs, separate desk area, large well appointed bathroom and huge comfortable bed. The room had great views and the windows opened fully which is a great plus to let the sounds and air of the city in. Inclusive breakfast was buffet style but with extensive choice, from hot items to cold meats and cheeses, lots of sweet choices, toast and croissants. Plenty of fruit and freshly brewed coffee. I am struggling to find any fault with this hotel. The only one is that the promised bath robes and slippers didn't appear, but I never chased this, so maybe it was just an oversight. I really cannot recommend this hotel more highly and I've stayed in a lot through business in the past.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sleepy hollow

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very neat and clean with breakfast included. The room we stayed in was rather large and had a lot of storage space. There was free wifi and friendly staff, who helped us find a great place for dinner nearby. The only complaint, which was a general complaint across all hotels in Europe, was the weak air conditioning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good location within reach of city.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Room was spacious and clean, with good Breakfast with all kind of drinks and Coffee. Easy to access public transportation including Subway, Train Station, Cable Car and Shopping mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, ok for price

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. It was a large room, was clean and had a large tub/shower ( though no shower glass/door/curtain, so water got on the floor when showering). Good location if you are going to/from LIN. There wasn't any vibe to the hotel. Very corporate feel which is ok if that is the purpose.
5 out of 5
by YEE NEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Atlanta

Excellent Hotel with a Great Location

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great location for anyone who wants easy access to Corso Como, Piazza Nuevo and the trains. There are lots of great options for food and shopping, and the walk to the big tourist attractions isn't that far. We've stayed in Milan many times and this is probably the best place we've ever booked.