Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted May 8, 2017
I like this hotel , it is very contfortable , the room was clean and nice. Breakfast its great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location between station and main sites

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pleasant modern hotel. But our window wouldn't close so noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenrothes, Scotland

Great central location.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The close proximity to great restaurants and shopping is ideal for a relaxed stay in Milan.
Location: Duomo is a walk able distance as is an excellent park. Corso Buenos Aires for shopping is near by and for further trips by train Many places are reach
Walking distance from Central station and Malpensa airport bus stop make this convenient. The breakfast is excellent and varied on a daily basis. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Reception staff are very helpful and can discuss any problem or give advise in English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but air conditioning did not work

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the breakfast and the location was good.
Cons: The room air conditioning did not seem to work well.
This was our first time to Milan and we were happy with the room and the hotel. The room air conditioning was not working and it made the room a bit uncomfortable, but overall we enjoyed our experience. The breakfast was a highlight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Good breakfast. Comfortable.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Aside from a few pesky mosquitos in my room, I had a very nice experience staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Good location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: It''s cleanliness, location and pleasant staff.
Cons: We were allocated a room which had been used by a smoker and being non smokers were happy to move us to another room.
Location: About 20 minutes walk to the Doumo cathedral. Young can go out on the roof for a truly memorable experience and fantastic views of the city.
We spent two nights in Milan recently. The hotel is about 20 minutes walk from the Doumo and the shops a nice walk through a park. We had to leave early to catch a train from Central station which was 15 minutes walk so good location all round and reasonably priced hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beirut

Nice hotel but extremely bad Internet service

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Good hotel, rooms are nice. Staff is also helpful but The worst is Internet service. Either you pay to have a good service or you use the free Internet and what you get is a shame for an hotel like NH. It is better to advise customer that they have to pay for Internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumbria

Milan 2016

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great Central location. Staff very helpful. Rooms dated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Monza race weekend

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast included in the price, good way to start any day. Rooms very clean, great housekeeping. Beds very comfortable, two types of pillows.
Cons: Ironing boards in rooms. Bar to stay open later.
Location: Easy access to most areas and good transport links.
Clean, modern hotel, centrally located, walking distance to most areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm springs, california

Very nice hotel in good location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We are in Italy for a month. I hope all our hotels are as good as this one. Spotlessly clean , accommodating staff, near public transportation, good neighborhood. Great breakfast buffet.