Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mini-rooms

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
from the outside the hotel looks commodious and inviting, but inside it has been transformed into a mini-hotel w/ tiny cubicle rooms. the bed takes up approx 80% of the space; impossible for 2 people to get dressed simultaneously. Staff is very nice. Room 416 has no real windows, and it appears that the rooms on the entire top floor of the hotel are that way
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel absolutely doesn't deserve 4 stars

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Frustration! Do not book so-called "standard" room - the rooms are really small, with very small windows (first floor - see photo of the facade), small bathroom...The hotel "spa facility" doesn't deserve its name, the only working facility is finnish sauna, the sitting/resting furniture is old (over-used) and dirty...My recommendation is better to choose a 3-star hotel in the area, for a much better price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Α nice place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016
very clean. quiet. hotel staff always there to help you. 😊 exelent breakfast. thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I had two visits each a week long and had to move rooms the first day both times. The first visit I booked a superior room but the handles to the large glass doors to the balcony were broken and I couldn't shut them properly. Not so superior The second visit this time a standard room I moved again as the first room missed a wardrobe to hang and to put away clothes. It was a good location for work and for restaurants and both the secondary rooms were ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

modern hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly good hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint was that my room was right by a road and I could hear motorcycles throughout the night. It's a small complaint. The hotel is great, the location was great and the restaurant was the best meal I had in Milan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Style over comfort

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, nice restaurant, best hotel gym I've so far seen in Milan. Room was stylish - sparkly concrete walls - but a bit short on amenities: exposed hanging area but no wardrobe, no drawers, so you're living out of your suitcase. OK, but not particularly comfortable. But too hot. I set the air-con to minimum, then tried it switched off. Eventually I just kept all of the windows open (it's November). Maybe just a problem with that particular room. Also no information. When is the gym open, what's on the room service menu, what number do i call. None of that fairly normal stuff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
beautiful hotel. unusual breakfast (buffet style but hot plates are separately served). easy access by tram. close to 10 corso como