Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valladolid

Muy bien situado y cómodo.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Muy bien localizado cerca del metro y de la estación central de ferrocarriles. Desde esa misma estación salen buses a los diferentes aeropuertos. El hotel está bastante bien donde quizás lo mejor es el desayuno.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maastricht

Nog aantal verbeteringen mogelijk

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort van de kamer.
Medewerker bij check-in was niet vriendelijk, zo moesten we zelf uitzoeken welke hotelkamer we hadden. Ook zou het een rookvrije kamer zijn, echter rook het er niet rookvrij. Verder hadden we een late check-out en was de receptioniste vergeten de kamersleutel hierop aan te passen. Het ontbijt aanbod was wel goed, maar ook hier was het op zondagochtend erg druk en was het eten lauw. Personeel kon de drukte niet aan, waardoor tafels niet tijdig werden afgeruimd, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

centralissimo a 5 min dalla stazione centrale

Posted Dec 5, 2015
La catena Nh non ha bisogno di presentazioni ma l' NH Milano è posizionato strategicamente per ogni spostamento personale all'altezza di ogni compito , silenzioso e moderno. Lo consiglio al professionista per lavoro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by oktay from Istanbul

Tavsiye ederim.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
İki çift olarak haftasonu için gittik.Otel çok temiz,hizmet çok iyi.Oda biraz küçüktü ama Roma yada Paris otelleri ile mukayese kabul etmez:) Tekrar gittiğimde yine aynı otelde kalmayı düşünüyorum...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Hotel centrico

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Buen hotel, bonitas instalaciones, sin embargo el personal no siempre es atento, y en mi caso uno de los dias de la estadia sólo hicieron las camas y no limpiaron el resto de la habitación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Bad services. The staff doesn't have the courtesy to help customers. In fact they prefer showing attitude and yelling at them. I would recommend no one stays at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

average

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
room is very basic. Staff is not proffessional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pasco from Miami

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, Updated everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graham from Toronto Canada

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The man who checked us in was quite abrupt and unwelcoming he gave us no information about the hotel and there was absolutely no information about the hotel in the tiny bedroom. We chose this hotel because our tour of the lakes started here the next day. The service in the restaurant was excellent and friendly. The room was too small for two people and 279 euros was quite a lot for a room this size, room size was not mentioned on the website.