Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to EVERYTHING

Posted Jan 10, 2017
It was my first time ever in Milan; the hotel and the staff definitely made the experience worth the visit. The staff were so helpful with info about the city (what to see & how to get to places) that it wouldn't even be possible for anyone to get lost in Milan. Very clean and comfortable. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising little gem

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Lovely hotel in a great location. Friendly staff and a great buffet breakfast. Would definitely recommend it and stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanness and Location
Cons: Iron in rooms !
Location: Close to Central station and Restaurant !!
We had a great time during our stay !! Rooms and Hotel is very clean !! Hotel staff was helpful !! Breakfast had lot of variety !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect choice for a city break

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: An excellent location, all the main attractions are nearby and the train station is easily accessible.
The hotel staff were helpful and the room very comfortable. Breakfast was superb and I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Compared to other hotels

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, quick response to requests, and smoothly run breakfast and lunch routine. Quite friendly way of dealing with guests allocation and requests. Clean hotel, rooms , towels and bathroom everyday with good quality detergent and friendly staff.
Cons: The room on the small side though contains almost everything needed regarding furniture, It lacked a bench for the suitcase, so one does not need to bend or squat. Also lack of facility to have a hot drink in the room the noise of the cars in the morning was waking us up early. Late checking in till 3 pm.
Location: The location is good nearer the station and close to other tourist attractions. The only drawback is it's a bit noisy as it's close to busy square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and courteous staff. I liked that the room had a safe. The free breakfast was excellent.
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to the main attractions, which are a short cab ride or metro train away. There was a big park on one side but I didn't get to it.
I flew to Milan for a soccer game and stayed at NH Touring knowing nothing about it's location or otherwise. I was very pleased. The hotel was conveniently located, close to the main tourist areas, yet in a quieter area. I walked the area at night and felt safe the entire time. It's just off the main road that runs through the city center and right by the metro. The hotel was very clean, the room was the perfect size and the amenities were sufficient. I slept like a baby in a very comfortable bed and if I find out where the pillows are from I'll ship some home. The staff was extremely helpful with any requests I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Really good central hotel, excellent staff.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Great location, short walk(2mins) to either Metro or Trams, nice park adjacent to Hotel. Lots of restaurants and great shops within walking distance.
This came as an excellent surprise, neat,clean,brilliant staff, very good buffet breakfast. Would heartily recommend this to the Milan traveller!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut, USA

convenient for departure of group tour in morning

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: just that it was a good location to meet for tour.
Cons: Better food in lobby.
Location: Nothing more to add.
Location, it seemed to me was 'no where'. Even though it was raining, a taxi driver declined to take mevto the Duomo area because, it was too short a run. I had no idea which way to turn, It was too early for dinner, but having just arrived in the city by plane, I was hungry. I found a seemingly popular spot nearby, but the pasta & grilled vegetables I ordered were, in my opinion inedible. I could not eat the food, but I did pay for it. On my way back to my room, I found some food available in the lobby. The salsa was very good, that's all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smart Hotel. Good Location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Only stayed for one night but overall experience was great. Smart hotel on Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel in quiet area.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
A very safe choice in terms of a hotel. It was clean, friendly and in a quiet area of Milan. Close to one of the main metro lines and about a 10-15 min to another main metro line. Near a park if you're looking to jog in the morning. The room was ready when we arrive a couple of hours prior to checkin time. The room was clean, and comfortable. We also had a nice view from our window. Overall, I recommend this hotel.