Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Milan stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was good, but it was a little bit away from the city
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, elegant and safe

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great room size. Excellent breakfast buffet and very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Mother Daughter Holiday - 6 nights

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: very comfortable
Very clean rooms Very friendly and helpful staff Would advise to get up in good time fore breakfast as the dinning room can be a little crowded. Perfect location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Staff was great when we arrived early in the morning. Arranged for a room to be ready when we were just hoping to drop our luggage.
Wonderful hotel close to the train station and a reasonable walk (25 min or less) from the major sites in Milan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from casablanca

Hotel bien situé calme et personnel très acceuil

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Tout
Bonne expérience hotel a recommander très bon rapport qualité prix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, Saskatchewan

Great location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The whole experience was great!!
Location: Walking distance to train station, easy tram ride to nearby attractions.
Got a room upgrade, excellent breakfast, helpful staff, good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kortrijk

Zeer goed gelegen hotel, comfortabel en modern

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: De ligging, de inrichting, divers cliënteel
Cons: Koffie service. Slechts 1 koffiemachine bij het ontbijt, als rij wachtenden te lang wordt komen ze opdienen. Koffie kan beter van smaak..
Location: Op wandelafstand van centraal station en historisch centrum. Shopping, musea, alles op wandelafstand.
Centraal gelegen hotel ideaal voor verkennen van Milaan. Dynamische sfeer, goed ontbijt, modern design. Aan de receptie is het personeel eerder zakelijk dan vriendelijk. Wanneer je een standaardkamer boekte en je komt voor 15u aan proberen ze u een upgrade te verkopen: een grotere kamer die onmiddellijk vrij is. Ze beweren dat er niet onmiddellijk standaardkamers vrij zijn. We opteerden voor de betalende upgrade, maar merkten dat we toch een standaardkamer kregen. Dit meldden wij, zonder dralen gaven ze ons een andere kamer. Dus toch opletten!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Tophotel met toppersoneel! Ontbijt was prima en goed georganiseerd. Ligging van het hotel is top. Schoon en netjes. Niks mis mee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location location location!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This hotel is central to everything. This hotel was close to everything and safe area to walk. The Duomo was a 15/20min walk but if you want you can hop on the metro which is right there. If you want to travel to Venice or Rome the main train station is just a 10min walk from the hotel. plus they serve free breakfast until 11am. No need to wake up at the crack of dawn to catch a meal. I loved it here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel hat eine Top Lage und guten Preis.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Für preis und Lage stimmt alles. Ichbewusstsein schon öfter im Milano Touring. Die Zimmer sind nun etwas in die Jahre gekommen und bedürften einer Generalreinigung. Es ist nicht so schlimm. Aber wenn ich unser Zimmer nicht erst spät abends bezogen hätte, hätte ich es getauscht. Der Strom ist ständig ausgegangen weil die Zimmekarte einen Wackelkontakt hatte und wir standen immer wieder im Dunkeln .. Die Dusche ist nicht abgelaufen etc.. Aber das Personal doch nicht unbemüht. Es ist hauptreisezeit und das Hotel war voll. Dafür hat alles gepasst. Auch zu diesem Preis.