Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was inviting, room was spotless and comfortable. The restaurant had a varied menu for breakfast. Close to metro for Milan centre.Look forward to going back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, the room is small but with comfort bed. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

A beautiful concept

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Concept, decoration, breakfast, showers, large safety deposit box
Cons: Nothing
The hotel stands out with it's decoration and concept without losing track of what's important: comfort, amenities and cleanliness. Everything about the hotel makes it unique from the huge central pivoting entance door to the remotely operated room blinds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient, clean and modern

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was very comfortable. They have obviously thought of everything needed. Bathrobes and slippers were provided as well as extra toiletries most hotels don't even provide. Rooms were clean as well as the bathrooms. Excellent free breakfast which included sushi, dumplings, edamame in addition to the usual breakfast food. Staff was nice and friendly. Location is only about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop, Udine, which has an escalator. Just 1 train ride from Milano Centrale, the green line M2. Will definitely stay here again next time I go to Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haifa

Modern hotel, friendly staff, free parking

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Modern room. Good breakfast. Very friendly staff.
Cons: Put something on the shower floor that will prevent falling during shower.
Location: The location is not in the center of the town, therefore you have to take underground to reach the main attractions.
Everything was very good except a problem in the shower which have a very slippery floor. My wife fell down and hurt her arm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Attentive staff, small but beautiful rooms. Our second time here and we plan to eventually go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Super modern

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This is a great base to explore Milan.We slept so well in the comfy bed ,the room was modern,well appointed and the breakfast was exceptional.Very close to the airport(Milan linate)and metro into town.I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
5 out of 5
by Robert from USA

Experience the art of leisure

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
What an incredible property. Right away they made me feel special, with great service and aesthetics. Ultra-modern design, with every luxury we needed. Clean spacious bathroom, with amazing shower. This kind of hotel might now be for everyone, but for me it seems like it should have cost twice the price to get this kind of experience. I almost forgot to mention the breakfast, it was possibly the best that we had in Italy! We absolutely loved the NU Hotel in every way.
4 out of 5
by ibrahim from Ghana

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome!