Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool and modern hotel just outside city centre

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel just a short cab ride from the city centre. Very trendy and modern. Our room was very hot (the central air conditioning is turned off for Autumn/Winter) so we opened the window for air but it was a little noisy due to an event at the hotel. The reception moved us to another room with no problems at all. Large, clean, comfortable room with great shower. Bar and reception area very nice. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach

Now hotel - very satisfied. I travel extensively a

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and modern hotel
4 out of 5
by Mark from Melbourne

In the end, a winner.

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel appears to be an old warehouse or something, thoroughly revamped to be a stylish boutique hotel in what is still a quasi industrial/commercial street. At first I was disappointed with the location which is about half an hour from Duomo by either taxi (15 euros) or train or tram €1.50. However we then discovered the canal street full of hustling bustling restaurants, cafes and great atmosphere which was only 900 metres away. We had a few great dinners there and once we got the hang of the public transport, the location became appealing considering the lower price of the hotel. The room was cool and stylish, smallish without heaps of storage but still fine. Best of all, the rooms all back onto light wells so there is no street noise and the rooms were well soundproofed. The staff and lobby with complimentary water and lollies were all nice and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Comfortable hotel with great location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the breakfasts and meals as well.
Cons: Keep providing the terrific service
Location: We walked to the Duomo, Castle Sforza and La Scala Theatre on different days from the hotel. It took about an hour at a very casual pace.
We stayed at the hotel for 8 nights and it was a delightful experience. The staff is warm and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan/ Italy

One of the Nicest Places I've Ever Stayed

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: The length of time it took to press my pants.
As you drive up to the hotel, you are greeted by a hundred yards of entertaining scrolling video screen. Then you enter through an automated glass mauve door, to a gorgeous lobby, artfully decorated with beautiful colors. Orange is their main color and each floor of the hotel boast a different design theme. We stayed in the junior suite, the room was beautiful. Although the 20-foot floor to ceiling curtains did need some cleaning. The food in the restaurant was great-Our waitress Adele was perfect. Every hotel / restaurant needs an "Adele". Every staff member should take a lesson from her on customer service and friendliness. Even the late night room service food was good. I have been a travel agent for several years and I have visited many hotels critiquing which to recommend. I highly recommend Nhow/Milan for your next visit. Ciao!
4 out of 5
by Bushra from Dubai

Funky hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and I spent our last night in Milan there. 24h reception, warm welcome, parking available, loved the art deco and spaciousness of the place, good area, easily accessible by public transportation,.
5 out of 5
by Bettina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels