Ratings based on 983 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Perfetto per raggiungere l'aeroporto

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Ho soggiornato una sola notte in questo hotel perché la mattina seguente avevo il volo da Malpensa. Hotel nel complesso confortevole, spaziosa la stanza, noi eravamo in tre, e pulita. Apprezzata anche l'area giochi per i bambini. Hotel molto comodo, grazie anche al servizio shuttle, per chi deve raggiungere l'aeroporto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dårligt personale

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheden ift. Lufthavnen
Cons: Være mere imødekommende og serviceminded
Personalet var ubehjælpsom og MEGET dårlig til engelsk. Seng til børnene var ikke klargjort og først efter første nat fik de efter megen brok fik de ud over et lagen også et tæppe at sove under!! Morgenbuffet blev ikke fyldt op. Tydeligt for lidt personale ift. Gæster. Vi kommer helt sikkert ikke tilbage og kan ikke anbefale hotellet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by MT, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Milano Malpensa Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet completely your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to improve shuttle service and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Matteo Tognozzi General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Great Location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great location for airport, beautiful rooms and pool, very clean, TERRIBLE FOOD IN RESTAURANT and there is no place else to eat close by; the front desk recommended a restaurant but the taxi fare to get there was 80 euros
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Gutes Restaurant und Küche bis 22:30 Uhr
Location: Wenige Kilometer vom Flughafen entfernt und nah bei der Autobahn.
Spontan für einen Kurztrip gebucht und mit der Wahl sehr zufrieden gewesen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

very good service.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: service wifi pool
Location: near milane airport
room a little small for 4 people.... except that very goooooood!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Ótima localização pra quem quer ficar próximo ao aeroporto. Ótimo serviço de Transfer aeroporto-hotel-aeroporto. Ótimas instalações. Faltou um box ou cortina na banheira para evitar de molhar o banheiro durante o banho. Quarto e banheiro espaçosos e limpos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, far from airport, pumbling problems

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Good things: nice looking hotel, clean, great staff team Bad things: breakfast is terrible! Far from airport relative to other "airport" hotels. The sink gets clogged and you would need to remove the thing in the drain for the water to go down
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by mt, Hotel Management
Dear Client, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Milano Malpensa Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Matteo Tognozzi General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Nice staff

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Very clean , outstanding staff and breakfast ! I definitely recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for just the night before leaving Italy through Malpensa Airport. The breakfast was satisfactory, nothing special, but ok. All in all, it was fine, just beware that they DO CHARGE for the shuttle to the airport, even though it advertised free. It was only 2 euros/pp so it wasn't bad, but it wasn't free either. The shuttle was free from the airport to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback Matteo Tognozzi General Manager