Ratings based on 1,019 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
The room is cleaning, had everything we need except a shower curtain(if you have two boys, you would know why we need it). The staff are very helpful and cheerful. A good choice for close to airport stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by Vincenzo Lisacchi, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your kind feedback about your recent stay with your family at Novotel Milano Linate. Your opinion is very important for us. I'm happy to read you had an overall good stay and that you appreciated the staff's attitude. Our best achievement is your satisfactions and thank you for your recomendation! I hope to have the pleasure to have you as our most welcome guest in the near future for another pleasant experience signed Novotel Linate! Best Regards, Vincenzo Lisacchi General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Great hotel very conveniemt to Linate airport! Ni hesitation in recommending it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 20, 2018
We just needed a one night stay to be near the airport. Free shuttle service was a bonus. Room was great with comfy beds. Pool was nice for kiddos to enjoy. Restaurant was great. We loved the food. Would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Third time here- another wonderful experience. Great room, great food and wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary - Canada

Great Hotel, close to the Linate Airport

Posted Apr 3, 2018
We found this hotel to be a very convenient as it was 5 minutes away from the Linate Airport. They offered free shuttle service to and from the Airport, a clean facility, with a nice aray of meal choices throughout the day. We stayed at the Novotel Milano hotel at both the start and end of our tour of Italy, and would definitely recommend it for those long overseas flights! Darcy and Lauren
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the Airport in Milan.

Posted Mar 27, 2018
We needed a hotel close to the airport in Milan. This airport suited our needs as it was very close to the city transit lines. One short bus ride and your on the train system and from there all options were available! No need to rent a car, Milan transit is the no stress way to go!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business not Leisure Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2018 on Hotels
The advertised shuttle bus from departures only runs from the hotel from 0600 until 1000 am mon to Sunday. It is a waste of time. Hotels.com says it runs all day. had to get a taxi from Arrivals 15 Euro's. Asked for a refund from the hotel, Breakfast okay, bus and tram available from a 15 minute walk. Business hotel, not for leisure.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2018 by Vincenzo Lisacchi, Hotel Management
Dear guest, first of all we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel Milano Linate and for sharing your feedback with us. I'm sorry to read that we have not been able to satisfy your expectations. I want to inform you that we have a free shuttle service that works every day, from monday to friday from 05.30 every 30 minutes until 23.15. Saturday and sunday only the shuttle works from 6.00 till 23.00. Thank you for highlighting our breakfast! We are only 5 minutes walking distance from the stop of the tram trolley n. 27 that connects in only 25/30 minutes to the city center of Milan. I hope we will have the chance to better serve you and to make you experience a really pleasant and comfortable stay with us. I can assure you that you won't regret having chosen Novotel Milano Linate. For any other informations, don't hesitate to contact us; we remain at your complete disposal. Best Regards, Vincenzo Lisacchi General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Linate airport

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Comfortable bed, rather slow service, but perfectly OK for what it is
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for Milan and Linate airport

Posted Jan 31, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel does what it should do. Comfortable rooms. Professional and pleasant staff. Good reliable shuttle service - if you need it it leaves for the hotel from outside departures not arrivals. Restaurant food and breakfast good. Wi-fi really good. Gym good Easy access to the city by public transport. Recommend the Milan ATM app for day tickets