Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from college grove, tn

Nice hotel too far away.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: It was clean and modern
Cons: Ground transportation to and from the train station. The clerk needs training on how to be more friendly to guests.
Location: I have no idea.
I searched for a hotel close to Lake Como. This one was no where near it. I arrived by train and the station was quite some distance from the town. There is no taxi service. I have a foot condition called plantar fasciitis which makes it very difficult to walk. I had to walk into town. A woman helped me get transportation to the hotel which was a good distance outside the town. The staff person was not friendly at all. The next morning I inquired about transportation to the rail station. I was informed there was none. After walking about half way, a local picked me and my two suitcases up and took me to the station. With no one at the station on duty, I had no idea which train to take so relied on a teenage girl who gave me wrong information and this led me a great distance out of my way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hôtel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Super hôtel grande chambre bon petit dejeuner. Bon emplacement parking gratuit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not book this hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
We booked a double room with 3 beds, got a single room with one bed. The room WREAKED of cigarette smoke. Mirrors above, beside and behind the bed lit up like a cheap brothel complete with remote control! SLEAZY suspicious behaviour a few rooms away. Not a suitable place for families with young children. Horrible experience, disgusting place. Felt so uncomfortable, we left 5am the next morning. Avoid at all costs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tutto Perfetto

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Tutto perfetto....Pulizzia camera Gentilezza ... Ottima colazzione Panorama bellissimo !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Overnighter

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport and good customer service.
Cons: Install Walk In Shower with fixed railing.
We stayed September 2015 (60 yo couple) for one night pending a flight out from Malpensa. Its relatively new construction and about 12 klms from the airport. The room was "glitzy" with spa bath and hand held shower, mirror with a blue light backdrop. The bed was good. I describe it as a functional motel not a holiday motel if you understand what I mean. Good for the night's stay. Service was very quick and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Fitted the bill for us

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Not the grandest hotel but convenient and clean. Nice restaurant next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Clean, helpful staff and convenient hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Staff were so helpful, we had a large room with a whirlpool spa, very clean, comfortable and convenient for our stay in Vergiate. The shuttle was a great help. Restaurant nearby provides great local menus Thank you Christian and your staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Transit hotel for Malpensa

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Room was spacious. Plenty of free parking which was good as many places in Italy charge anything upto 25 Euros per night for parking. Airport shuttle
Cons: Even though it was signposted it is a little difficult to find as it is down a driveway not visible from the main road.
Location: Local village was nice to walk around and easy to find a restaurant to have a meal.
Hotel is about 15 mins drive from Malpensa airport in a small village. Staff were efficient and room was OK. They organised a shuttle to airport which was on time for a cost of 15 euros regardless of how many persons in the group which was good. Room was OK and at an acceptable level.
5 out of 5
by lisa from pitttsburgh, pa

the best airport hotel ever

Posted Jun 14, 2014
This hotel is well worth the price and then some. Clean and chic with a friendly staff and a really interesting room layout. The shower was amazing and futuristic and had a radio you could listen to in it! I would definitly come back, the only issue is their shuttle to and from the airport in 15 euros but added on to the price of the room for a night it is still a great deal.
4 out of 5
by BLUEGHOST

OTTIMO RAPPORTO QUALITA' - PREZZO

Posted Mar 18, 2014
UN TRE STELLE BUONO, CON PERSONALE CORDIALE E PROFESSIONALE. UN BUON RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO