Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor, Florida

Modern & fresh. Extreamly nice and helpful staff.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Cons: Make sure you know which direction to head when you come up from the metro. Ask the hotel for a landmark.
Nice location and an easy walk from the metro. Plus, there's a place for gelato half way between the metro and the hotel! The staff were exceptional! Extreamly helpful and accommodating! An elevator makes getting to the lobby and your room easy. The room and bath were very clean with a comfortable bed. No tub and the shower's a little small if you're use to American hotels, but plenty of hot water, so we didn't mind. Enjoyed the fresh air from the balcony and the drapes to block out the morning sun. Great value for the city, we would return if in Milan again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincent from Caen

Hotel confortable et bien situé

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel confortable et bien rénové. personnel sympathique et serviable. Petit déjeuner copieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DANILO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fin oplevelse - ikke noget specielt

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Fungerede upåklageligt, men området var ikke det bedste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachel from Louisiana, USA

No complaints

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful staff with great information. The room was clean. We had a balcony, so that is always a plus. Really no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice terrace!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised upon arrival that our room has a cute balcony/ terrace, that is a decent size. It was so lovely, we decided to get take out and eat dinner on the terrace the whole time we were there! The staff are very friendly and helpful too. The room is pretty small, but very clean and new. The area is also safe and short walk to everything. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hui Meng from Winchester

Not really value for money.

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
I think a room with a tea / coffee making facilities are very important. With the rate I paid, I would expect they include this basic stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

とてもいい

Posted Mar 31, 2015
24時間受付であったおかげで、サンシーロからの帰り(0時半)でチェックインできました。 受付の方もとても優しく親切な対応をしていただきました。 値段を考えるとかなりお買い得です。 設備もとてもよいです。場所がわかりづらいというレビューがありましたが、 たしかに最寄り駅のメトロ1「Conciliazione駅」からはわかりづらいかもしれません。(おなじような道ばかりで、これといって目印になるものがないため) しかしメトロ2の「S.Agostino駅」から行けばとてもわかりやすいです。なぜなら、駅から出た大通りをそのまま道なりに進むと公園?に突き当たり、それを目印に一回右折すればすぐに見つかります。こちらの駅でも徒歩5分ほどだったと思います。 駅近のホテルでやすく、サービスもよく、大満足です。 見つけられないのは自分の能力が欠如しているだけです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Im Zimmer waren Hausschuhe, eine Minibar (Wasser, Cola, Bier), im Badezimmer Toilett-Artikel wie Shampoo, Seife und Zahnbürste vorhanden.
Cons: Das Frühstücksbuffett war meistens leer, also es gab kein Gebäck, dann keine Wurst/Käse usw. Zudem recht chaotisch.
Location: In der Nähe gibt es 3 Cafés und eine Saftbar, gegenüber ein modernes Fischrestaurant. Ein Bio-Supermarkt u. ein kleiner Marktplatz.
Nahe einer U-Bahn-Haltestelle, allerdings nicht ganz so leicht zu finden (ein Schild vor dem Eingang mit Pfeil auf eine Fassade ist angebracht, man muss Klingeln, um hinein zu kommen). Ansonsten saubere u ruhige Gegend mit Shops, Cafés in der Umgebung. Check-In ging schnell und unkompliziert, Personal war hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind auf mehrere Etagen verteilt. Ein Lift und eine Treppe sind vorhanden. Zimmer sind renoviert, das Mobiliar ist allerdings schon etwas älter. Das Bad ist recht groß und sehr gut ausgestattet. TV-Sender gibt es nur auf Italienisch und MTV auf Englisch. Versprochenen Premium-Sender waren in unserem Zimmer nicht installiert. Der Frühstücksraum ist recht klein, aber modern gestaltet, erinnert allerdings eher an ein Hostel oder eine WG. Das Frühstück war eher chaotisch.