Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice locatin , rooms need to be touched up . Most importantly they need a friendlier concierge
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Cecilia Ahumada, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your kind comments that we will take for sure into consideration. We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Warmest regards Cecilia Ahumada Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ミラノ中心にあり、どこにいくにも便利

Posted Jul 17, 2016
ミラノのドゥーモ至近にある5星ホテル。室内は快適で、バスルームは特徴的でかなり広く、女性には快適だろう。 ベルボーイもコンシェルジェも機能し、いい加減なホテルが多いイタリアのなかでは、秀逸。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Cecilia Ahumada, Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our property! Looking forward to welcome you back! Warmest regards Cecilia Ahumada
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alto luxo com localização perfeita.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Excelente experiência... Hotel muito agradável...muito conforto....muito luxo..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Cecilia, Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your beautiful review! Very happy you appreciated our property and were satisfied with your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back, sincerely Cecilia Ahumada Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in a perfect location!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Everything! The decor, the staff, the drinks at the bar with free hors d'oeuvre..
Cons: I think they topped every category!
Location: Unbelievably convenient for shopping and sight seeing!
Rooms are amazing! The thing you appreciate most, when traveling, is a spacious, comfortable bathroom that can be used by both husband and wife without taking turns.... and this hotel has one of the most beautiful, spacious, well designed bathrooms I have ever seen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! I am really happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our rooms and bathrooms. We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Sincerely Yours Cecilia Ahumada
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非の打ちどころがないホテル

Posted May 15, 2016
Location: ドゥーモの近くで、観光・ショッピングにとても便利です。
午前中にホテルに着きましたが、部屋に入ることができました。バスルームが広くて、ゆったりとして快適でした。 スタッフの方の対応もすごくよかったです。チェックアウト後に荷物を預かってもらう際に、スーツケースの車輪が取れてしまったのですが、引き取りの時にスーツケースを見ると、車輪がついていました。ホテル側で修理してくれ、予備のねじまでくれました。本当にこのホテルに泊まってよかったなと思いました。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Cecilia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice review! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the service provided by the team. We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Cecilia Ahumada Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by Sara from México City

Ecxelente

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente! Mi estancia estuvo súper bien y agradable! Gracias
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Great location for restaurants and shopping .......
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Cecilia, Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Very happy that you appreciated our central location! We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Sincerely Yours Cecilia Ahumada
5 out of 5
by BURCU from Turkiye Ankara

Mukemmel bir otel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Mukemmel bir oda ve konum.. Cok memnun kaldik
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel with excellent location and nice staff

Posted Feb 14, 2016
This hotel is very conveniently located in the center and is within walking distance to pretty much everything. The hotel is overall excellent but a bit old and dated which is seen from the bathroom sinks, toilet seat and tiles, and the stained carpet in the room. However, it's certainly a 5 star quality hotel with very attentive staff and service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Cecilia Ahumada, Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Frank, Thank you for your kind review! I am very glad that you appreciated your stay with us and thank you for your useful comment regarding the room that we will keep for sure into consideration. Sincerely Yours Cecilia Ahumada
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels