Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Britain

A brilliant holiday.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
All the staff were fantastic and they made us feel welcome. If we difficulty in getting to some destinations, they came to our aid. When we had problem with our hair dryer and electricity the responded immediately. They were just brilliant!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Hotel is clean and staff is helpful. Rooms are spacious and nicely decorated. Also close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Struttura nel complesso carina ed accogliente, personale disponibile. Camera spaziosa e pulita, dotata di tutti i confort, silenziosa, un po' carente l'illuminazione in bagno. Colazione a buffet con ampia scelta di prodotti per tutti i gusti. Parcheggio comodo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vain omalla autolla liikkuville

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: mukava henkilökunta ja hieno aulatila.
Cons: valokuvia hotellin ympäristöstä.
Location: sijainti huono ja tekemisiä/nähtäviä ei ollut
Tämä kyseinen hotelli sijaitsee aivan pikatien vieressä,joten omalla autolla liikkuvalle oiva yöpymispaikka, mutta muussa tapauksessa aivan kamala. hotellin ympäristössä ei ole ulkoilu ihmisille yhtään mitään ja julkisia kulkupelejä ei liiku eikä takseja ole. ohi kulku majoitukseen ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T. Hartmann from Ellhofen

Tolles Hotel, sehr guter Service

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
Zimmer war Top und sauber, bequemes Bett, Whirlpool, kleiner Balkon. Service und Freundlichkeit des Personals waren auch top. Alles in allem ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel, ich werde auf jeden Fall wieder hin fahren
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel, easy to reach. Good dinner and breakfest. price/quality very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SILVIA

Eccellente hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Personale disponibile e cortese,ricca colazione e di qualità ,hotel di design curato nei minimi dettagli ,camere Accessoriate e ben pulite .....letto molto comodo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Séjour très agréable

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
Personnel très accueillant, chambres impeccables, et tranquillité sont les mots clés de ce séjour. Emplacement de l'hôtel pas très pratique quand on ne connait pas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jo Smeets from Bunde

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels
Als uitvalsbasis voor familiebezoek rond de Kerst prima. Super vriendelijk personeel en mooie kamer.