Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Milano

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Nice hotel, large room. Noisy because it's on a Main Street. Minimal breakfast, not good! Price of hotel reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Think twice about the room before booking

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel control the temp. Size of shower in jardin suite is very small. Garden is shared and is a smoking area-no privacy. Breakfast fruit needs to be fresher. Not sure what's going on with the bar that isn't a bar. Didn't see common area coffee or tea. Would not stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from BC CANDA

Hotel was good ,

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Location -staff
Cons: Shower
Location: Very good with 10 M walk you have every thing
Hotel was good,stuff was excelent ,breakfast was very fresh and good .but shower was disaster ,shower is on standing glass .and no place for soap and shampo on wall .each time you need to take from floor .now think if you are 180 CM and close shower wide is only 80 CM .how you can go up and down to get shamp or soap or shaving !!!!!!,
4 out of 5
by Abdulmonem from Dammam

Milano overnite

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The location is within a 10 minute walk from Domou and in a reasonable nighborhood. The parking is an issue since you have to leave it with the hotel staff and require half an hour before it can be arranged back in addition to a €30 overnite charge. The staff are very welcoming and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Ct

Nice hotel liked e junior suite.

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Junior suite was roomy and clean
Cons: Our room had a tub shower combination shower to difficult to maneuve. Should be done over. Breakfast needs to have some out food options.
Location: Location is so,so. 20 min walk to Duomo or any attractions.
Hotel not bad overall had a junior suite it was roomy and clean. Noisy from street tram and cars. About 15 to 20 min walk to Duomo. Shower was quite difficult to maneuver . Not easy for elder people to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California, USA

This Hotel is a part of Italian history

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Well renovated historical place
Cons: Nothing
Location: Duomo and historical places are near by, the walking disctance
If you want to feel Italian history, this Hotel is a must stay place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel, perfectly in line with its name.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: I liked everything
Best surprise ever! I stayed only one night, but this was by far the nicest 4 start hotel I've stayed at. Very classical hotel from the 16th century with only a few rooms. Alessia the receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful and made sure I was really comfortable. The breakfast buffet was really luxurious with fresh pre-cut fruits and fresh squeezed orange juice. I would absolutely recommend this gem to anyone looking for a place to stay in Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Jan 13, 2016
The Hotel is a nice place , clean and with all the amenities but definitely not a 4 Star property and the room is spacious , towards the road. Its a bit noisy all night with ambulance sounds on the road. The breafast at the restaurant is not that great but should be good if you dont like much options. The restaurant is a bit cramped. The hotel staff are very friendly and attentive. I feel it would have been a bit more spacious and the breakfast should have few more inclusions.Overall experience was good. Keep up the good work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf

Great location

Posted Dec 27, 2015
We took our 20 min walk to the duomo everyday Great hotel with a wonderful buffet, rooms and staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2015 by GIAN MARIO MARONGIU - Res. Dept. Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback