Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jack from Göteborg

Prisvärt och familjevänligt

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Centralt beläget hotell i Milano med goda kommunala tågförbindelser. Nära till restauranger, parker och fotbollsarenan San Siro. Promenadavstånd från Katedralen Il Duomo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice, clean hotel close to transportation

Posted Apr 27, 2016
What a pleasant surprise when I arrived right across the street from a tram line. Obviously has been recently renovated. Lobby area small but with a bar looking out at the street. Excellent, welcoming front desk staff, nicely decorated room with a built-in USB port. Breakfast buffet had hot food as well as pastries and fruit. When I needed directions, they explained the transportation system - great, inexpensive way to get around the city. If I'm ever back in Milan I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to go to conference center and Duomo

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
lil bit far from Duomo, but can reach Duomo and central station with tram #1. can walk to MICO (conference center). Nice staff and good food. supermarkets near hotels. Good hotel for who join the conference and tour Milano. However shower booth is too small, and I do no use coffee maker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Vikki from London

Don't stay here!

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Probably one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. My room was right at the front, on the road, and noise from the street and trams kept me awake all night. It was also freezing, despite putting on the heating. Plus the restaurant is woeful and a bit sad. Go somewhere else!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rosane from Atlanta

Very Good

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Convenient location to the city tram. The best breakfast of all the hotels we stayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grosseto

Buon hotel a Milano

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: La professionalità del personale
Cons: Insonorizzazione dai rumori esterni.
Location: Ottima per tutti i centri di interesse compreso lo stadio di sAN sIRO
Hotel con ottima posizione vicino sia al centro che ad altri punti di interesse. I servizi pubblici sono nelle vicinanze e consentono di raggiungere abbastanza comodamente le maggiori attrazioni . Il personale è gentilissimo, la camera è pulita, ottima la colazione. Il difetto è la non buona insonorizzazione della finestra su corso Sempione per cui filtra ,anche di notte, il rumore del traffico stradale e tramviario.