Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and proficient in english

Posted May 24, 2017
Slept like a baby and two kids enjoyed stay. Awesome location with eats and sites. Walking distance to duomo and parque sempione and sforzesco castle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southampton

Nice hotel close to San siro stadium

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The room and friendly staff
Cons: Reduce bar prices and the breakfast was cold so had toast and fruit could be improved
Location: Close to San siro stadium and 45 min walk from centre of milan
Nice comfy hotel close to San siro stadium the only downside is the price of beer from their bar it is 10 euros a glass. Also if you get a tram get a ticket before you get on ,the hotel sell them but they don't let you know any of this .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in bad locale.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The taxi cost $125 from the hotel to the airport. And it took a long 20 walk to the center of town through sketchy neighborhoods. No fun at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad soundpoof room

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room has very bad soundproof. Cars and trains pass by almost all day. Breakfast was tasty but not many choices. The staff of breakfast room is nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel as I had to attend a conference at MICO. It is situated about 600m away, so it was an easy walk. The hotel is very easily accessible by public transport - the tram stop is almost right in front. Tram 1 goes to Duomo, Scala, and also Central Station. You can also walk about 500m to the Domodossola underground station which has escalators to the street level, so it is a great help if you have luggage. About 250m away from the hotel is a big supermarket Coop. Overall I recommend this hotel even though room is basic, and there is no coffee/tea making facility within the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice, clean hotel close to transportation

Posted Apr 27, 2016
What a pleasant surprise when I arrived right across the street from a tram line. Obviously has been recently renovated. Lobby area small but with a bar looking out at the street. Excellent, welcoming front desk staff, nicely decorated room with a built-in USB port. Breakfast buffet had hot food as well as pastries and fruit. When I needed directions, they explained the transportation system - great, inexpensive way to get around the city. If I'm ever back in Milan I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Vikki from London

Don't stay here!

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Probably one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. My room was right at the front, on the road, and noise from the street and trams kept me awake all night. It was also freezing, despite putting on the heating. Plus the restaurant is woeful and a bit sad. Go somewhere else!!!
5 out of 5
by rosane from Atlanta

Very Good

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Convenient location to the city tram. The best breakfast of all the hotels we stayed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was easy walking distance to MiCo; hotel staff were wonderful; housekeeping kept the room impeccably clean; and, the breakfast buffet was a fabulous way to start the day. The hotel is about 2 miles from the center of Milan; however, a tram stop is available right outside the lobby entrance. The quiet of the residential area was welcomed after a busy day, although we requested a room on a high floor in the back of the hotel, away from street noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very helpful; excellent breakfast