Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice with good value hotel!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Good services and clean. Instant Coffee and hotspot is convenient for travelers.
Cons: Good for what you pay. Can't see any bad side. Recommend to others.
Location: Location is very good. Close to subway with walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beds

Excellent hotel, our 2nd stay here.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great hotel with fantastic facilities. Enjoyed the addition of the swimming pool this year. The hotel is ideally situated for easy access to the Milan metro and there is a useful free shuttle service from the hotel to Central station.
2 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at this hotel, great facilities for family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The staff were helpful, especially since we had a few requests which they tried their best to help out with. The rooms were ok, but sheets and towels smelled like vinegar, we had a 'king' sized bed which was actually 2 single beds pushed together, not the most comfortable bed. Toilets were good but the layout was very awkward.
5 out of 5
by Wemi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jasbinder from Leicester

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
a bit of a walk to hotel from tube station but hotel itself lovely. Only down side is although coffee sachet in room no kettle to boil water only option was to heat in microwave. Also, maybe invest in some new irons as great they offer the service but 1st one didn't heat up at all and second one was only warmed up a little. Overall, it was great as we just needed a place to sleep and get changed. the spa was an added bonus- helpeed eqse aches and pains after sightseeing during day.
4 out of 5
by sigalit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laurie from Nashville

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
We picked this hotel because we had a car and needed parking. The hotel was very nice, but not in the best neighborhood. A long uber ride into the city. Again, this was for us to be able to park a car. Very nice hotel--although I could not get ice. I had a knee injury and needed ice to use at night--you could only get by the glass and at the bar--1 glass.
3 out of 5
by Craig from Scotland

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Tea was provided with 1 sachet of decaf coffee... In Italy?! Cups were provided too, but no kettle... You had to call everyday for an iron and then had to call them back so they could pick it back up. (Just buy a couple more irons) The cutlery wasn't cleaned properly. There was no tv in the "sitting area" but there was a table for the non existent tv. The spa was great, this was the best part of the hotel as it added something different. The gym was small with a treadmill and a couple of weighted machines. Overall it is a basic hotel with the added amenity of a nice spa. For the price it done what was asked, the small things stated above could make it a million times better.