Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ottimo contatto fuori dal centro di Milano per exp

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: L'hotel vale pienamente le quattro stelle. Meglio dal vivo che nelle foto.
Cons: Arrivare alla metro di sera potrebbe non essere sicurissimo se da soli, perché in strade di scorrimento.
Location: Vicino al raccordo autostradale e alla metro. C'è pure il fast food di una grossa catena dall'altro lato della strada,
Hotel con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Vicino a linea gialla metro, comodissima per centro città e per collegamento treno expo. Servizio colazione a buffet di giusto livello in sala elegante e personale gentile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Comfortable hotel close to Linate Airport

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Good quality 3* hotel close to Linate airport. Good options for breakfast.
Location: Close to Linate airport and 2 mins from motorway. Tourists can walk to nearby metro for line to Milan centre and sights
Overnight stay to be close to Linate Airport for morning flight. Close to San Donato Metro station, 20-25mins walk, for line direct to city centre and Duomo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. He offered to prepare breakfast boxes as we checked out very early in the morning. What we had was not great but good enough to provide something to eat on the plane.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sa

Bella struttura, comodo da raggiungere

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Abbiamo fatto il chec in un tarda serata, ci hanno accolto in maniera molto educata e simpatica. La colazione molto buona, e non i hanno fatto storia che abbiamo lasciato la camera all'1! Fantastici gli accessori che ci sono in bagno!:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Subhash from London

Value for money

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent service, enjoyed staying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Han from Korea

No coffeemaker.

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Room had not coffeemaker and water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Agnes from Gouda

Goede ligging

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: de ligging!
Cons: de tijden van de shuttle verbinding op de site vermelden.
Location: dicht bij metro, lidl in de buurt, mc donalds in de buurt, en dicht bij Linata
Het hotel ligt dicht bij de luchthaven. Helaas is de shuttle verbinding aan tijden gebonden wat NIET vermeld staat op de site en dus heel vervelend was om achter te komen toen we aankwamen! Het hotel heeft een ideale ligging op 8 min. van de metro. vandaar uit ben je in 15 min. in het centrum van Milaan. Het ligt aan een weg maar je hoort niets het is heel goed geisoleerd. Het ontbijt was magertjes. Verder prima hotel voor een weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels