Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast, near transportation.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Very good experience. Great value and wonderful breakfast. Large room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gradevole Hotel, in ottima posizione

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Gradevole Hotel a due passi dalla metropolitana "S. Donato", vicino all'aeroporto di Linate, comodo il parcheggio gratuito, non ampissima la camera, ma di buon livello. Colazione nella norma
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Bait and Switch

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast was wonderful, as was the dining and bar experience.
Cons: Stop advertising services and facilities the hotel does NOT deliver on.
Location: Way outside of Milan, no public transportation nearby, nothing to do. If you don't have a car, you are literally stuck there.
The Rege Hotel was not able to deliver on the two advertised amenities/services that were the reasons I booked there. First, they promote themselves as a spa hotel. They are not. The pictures of bathing-suit clad people lounging by a hot tub are a fantasy. If there was a masseur, spa facility, hot tub, or Jacuzzi, I never saw or had access to it. We were told that it was not functioning during our short stay. Kiss that much needed therapy goodbye. Second, and more importantly, their Shuttle Bus service was not available to get us to the airport on June, 2, a national holiday. Instead, I had to shell out over 30 euros for a cab. I plan on returning to Italy in a few years, possibly to Milan, but definitely not to the Rege Hotel. I'd be very surprised to find them still open.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Servizio navetta inesistente fanno 5 tour in tutto il giorno, ho prenotato una camera con letto matrimoniale ho dormito in un letto singolo.
2 out of 5
by Pernille Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mala experiencia

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Pésimo servicio desde recepción solicitamos que nos pidieran un taxi, lo hizo a última hora y nos cobraron carísimo Solicitamos cosas y a todo se negaban Uno está tomando desayuno y a las 10 en punto comienzan a esconder la comida mientras uno aún se está sirviendo
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Mantova

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Raggiungere Milano centro e fiera Rho senza usare la macchina . Albergo con parcheggio gratuito , parcheggio di fronte alla metropolitana San Donato a soli 2 euro per mezza giornata
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wash your clothes elsewhere. They charge per article of clothing, six shirts and a pair of pants cost 89 euro??! Over $100 USD!! I should have just bought brand new clothes. Unbelievable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo per volare da Linate

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Solo per chi deve dormire vicino a Linate. Se famiglia con il letto aggiunto la camera diventa impratcabile