Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sg

Spacious apartment near The Central station

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Our best accommodation of our Italy trip. Apartment was spacious n bathroom was big n clean. It was very close to The Central Station n easy to drag our luggages to take the Malpensa Express or buses to the airport. Fully satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

駅近のレジデンス

Posted May 24, 2016
駅に近く、また、駅の地下にスーパーマーケットがあり、小さなデリも入っていて便利でした。 部屋は充分な広さで冷蔵庫も大きかったです。 ただ、歯ブラシがなくて若干困りました。 でも、ドライヤーはしっかりしていて助かりました。 エレベーターがレトロで気に入りました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JP

とても良い宿

Posted Mar 17, 2016
アパートメントタイプのホテルです。夜になると人がいなくなる。回るには何もない。部屋は広くて快適部屋には水やスリッパなどはない
5 out of 5
by Koichi from Tokyo

Great access

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
There was a supermarket close by that we used to get our breakfast. Also, the train station is close so it was easy to access many parts of Milan.
4 out of 5
by PING CHI from Taiwan

Good location and big space for family

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, responsive staff..the only things can be better is having oven in kitchen and room cleaning in Sunday.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from St Louis MO

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time and the room fit our purposes as we prefer a very early breakfast upon waking up - able to make ourselves!
4 out of 5
by JIGNESH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Priscila from Caxias do Sul

Ótimo!

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel! Localização privilegiada, quase ao lado da estação de trem. Com metrô próximo. Atendentes muito atenciosos, especialmente o Oscar. Apartamentos espaçosos, confortáveis e tranquilos. Voltaremos com certeza!
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels