Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to main road and noisy during night. The bedding is old and too soft. The lift was out of order on the day checkout and have to carry the heavy luggage from the 5th floor down. The guy in the morning shift didn't even offer help. The only good is near train station and room is clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Easy to find from Central Station.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Close to main station and metro. Good walk to old part but got metro back plenty of food outlets.
Nice apartment close to transport around Milan. Lovely old 1930s elevator. Big old building with balcony that looks down tree lined streets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: air conditioning, good location, good beds
Cons: hair conditioner
Location: metro and train station near by, restaurants too
close to the metro and train station, air conditioned, quiet, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sg

Spacious apartment near The Central station

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Our best accommodation of our Italy trip. Apartment was spacious n bathroom was big n clean. It was very close to The Central Station n easy to drag our luggages to take the Malpensa Express or buses to the airport. Fully satisfied.
5 out of 5
by Koichi from Tokyo

Great access

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
There was a supermarket close by that we used to get our breakfast. Also, the train station is close so it was easy to access many parts of Milan.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from St Louis MO

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time and the room fit our purposes as we prefer a very early breakfast upon waking up - able to make ourselves!
4 out of 5
by JIGNESH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015
The hotel is about 5 minutes walking distance from Milano Central Station. It is near bus and subway stations. The staff are very friendly. The hotel is clean.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Melbourne, Australia

Great Location

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 nights in October 2015 with my wife and daughter. Nice big room and lounge. very close to Milan Central railway station (walking distance with suitcases!) and very close to subway with access to all of Milan. staff very helpful and accomodating. had a wonderful stay!