Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
部屋が広くて快適です。キッチンに食器などのツールもついていて、部屋で軽く飲んだり、朝ごはんをたべるのに最適でした。 バルコニーからの眺めもヨーロッパな雰囲気で好きです。スタッフの方も、サービスも良かったですし、周辺に美味しいリストランテや、大きめのスーパーがあって便利でした。 また、ミラノにいったら、泊まりたいです!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orosei

bellissimo,pulito e confortevole

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: spazioso,pulito e posizionato vicino a tre fermate della metro
Cons: e gia perfetto cosi
Location: vicinissimo alla stazione centrale e a altre due fermate della metro!
lo consiglio a tutti! bellissimo e comodissimo! non ce nulla di negativo! gentilezza e disponibilita son di casa! e stato il miglior albergo che ho visitato a milano e ne ho girati parecchi negli ultimi anni!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice residential hotel 15' walk from Centrale sta

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Comfortable & big , clean room.
Cons: Quirky to find at first. Noisy on one of the nights but overall, a good experience
Location: 15 minutes walk from Milano Centrale Station. In a residential neighborhood
Nice, comfortable hotel 15' walk from Milano Centrale station. It is in a residential area and quirky to find the first time. You have to tell staff when you will be there to check in as there's not a 24 hour desk. Also, it can be difficult if you lock yourself out. Room was spacious and comfortable. Clean. Staff were friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Subway is very close
Spacious room very quiet and comfortable Excellent staff Very central location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from siracusa

soggiorno gradevole

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Personale gentile, camera confortevole,ottima posizione
Cons: Credo che vada bene tutto. Stanza n° 25 dovrebbe essere sistemata l'anta dell'armadio che si richiude sempre con un fastidioso cigolio
Location: Zona ben servita
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great hotel close to the train station

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Very-well appointed and spacious apartment-style unit. Great location, quiet street. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I really love this hotel. It was perfect. The room was very confortable beautiful and complete. Was more than expected. Congratulation
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Manuel Windegger, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

HANDY LITTLE GEM

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable with a laundry room with dryer.
Location: The apartment was within walking distance to the central train station and the nearby pizzaria had the best pizzas we have ever had...
Residenza della Citta is a brand new apartment complex with a modern contemporary feel. Extremely comfortable with everything you would need nearby..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great place, big room, and Michael is super helpfu

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Central location, but not in a busy street and in fact it's a bit low key from the outside. But plenty of room inside. Just redone, so lovely. Big room. And Michael was super helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Manuel Windegger, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manuel
3 out of 5
by Giuseppe Marco from Palermo

Standard

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Buona posizione, camere da ristrutturare, letto comodo!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Buongiorno, grazie per averci dedicato del tempo scrivendo questa recensione! Con piacere la informo che abbiamo provveduto ad una completa ristrutturazione delle camere ( inclusi gli arredamenti ) e delle aree comuni. Speriamo di averla di nuovo come ospite per farle provare i nuovi appartamenti. Cordialmente, Manuel