Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I really love this hotel. It was perfect. The room was very confortable beautiful and complete. Was more than expected. Congratulation
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Manuel Windegger, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

HANDY LITTLE GEM

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable with a laundry room with dryer.
Location: The apartment was within walking distance to the central train station and the nearby pizzaria had the best pizzas we have ever had...
Residenza della Citta is a brand new apartment complex with a modern contemporary feel. Extremely comfortable with everything you would need nearby..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great place, big room, and Michael is super helpfu

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Central location, but not in a busy street and in fact it's a bit low key from the outside. But plenty of room inside. Just redone, so lovely. Big room. And Michael was super helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Manuel Windegger, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manuel
3 out of 5
by Giuseppe Marco from Palermo

Standard

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Buona posizione, camere da ristrutturare, letto comodo!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Buongiorno, grazie per averci dedicato del tempo scrivendo questa recensione! Con piacere la informo che abbiamo provveduto ad una completa ristrutturazione delle camere ( inclusi gli arredamenti ) e delle aree comuni. Speriamo di averla di nuovo come ospite per farle provare i nuovi appartamenti. Cordialmente, Manuel
5 out of 5
by cynthia from San Francisco

Comfortable and convenient hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the hotel. The room was like an apartment because of the size and kitchenette. We liked being near public transportation.
3 out of 5
by Giuseppe Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

I wish all hotels were like this one

Posted May 4, 2016
Everything was perfect. Spacious, comfortable and clean. I wish all hotels were like this one
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eine Super Unterkunft für ein Mailand Trip

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Das Hotel hat eine İdeale Lage direkt am Bahnhof. Sauberkeit und Comfort der Zimmer ist nicht zu bemängeln.
5 out of 5
by XIFENG

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
居家型酒店,房间很大,还有各种厨具齐全!适合在房间做些可口的食物!