Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in the heart of Milan.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The Rosa Grand Milano is within two blocks of both the cultural and fashion center of the city. This is an excellent high end hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Guest Relation, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for taking time in sharing your experience on Expedia.com. It really a pleasure to read your good feedbacks reserved for our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming back you soon in the heart of Milan. With our best regards The hotel management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tehran

Nice hote but terribe staff

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Location location lacation location location location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Nice hotel very good location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I been in this hotel for 3 nights,I have had good relaxing time definitely I will go back to this hotel for my next visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Guest Relation, Hotel Management
Dear NZMD, Thank you very much for sharing your review on Expedia.com about the Starhotels Rosa Grand. It’s such a pleasure to read all your good comments regarding our hotel and management. We will definitely shared your review with all our staff as achievement of our customer service standards. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon in the heart of Milan. With our best regards The hotel management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H. bei K.

Sehr gutes Hotel in Top Lage

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Sehr gutes Hotel, unmittelbar am Dom. Frühstück war sehr gut aber etwas teuer, genauso wie der Parkplatz. Das Hotel ist trotz der Zentralenlage sehr gut anzufahren und zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
大聖堂のすぐ裏でロケーションが良く静か。 近くに警察署があり安全。 地下鉄の駅は直ぐの所にありますが各観光地が徒歩圏内。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Perfect central location and for duomo. Even so very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

excellent location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Can't get any closer to the Duomo and all the shopping as well as the restaurants. Friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms. The only negative side is the cost for parking,,,,,,50 euros per day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean enough but could have been updated. Great location and friendly staff. Main complaint was hotel room not being ready to check in by check-in time causing us to spend part of our day in the hotel, waiting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel located just behind Duomo.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel is in a great location. The room was spacious and modern with tea & coffee making facilities. The staff were very helpful. We would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とても快適

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: サーヴィスが行き届いており、清潔な点。朝食が充実している点。
Cons: 特になし
Location: 至近にレストラン等もあり便利。
ロケーションもよく、朝食では種類も豊富で、何より生野菜や果物が充実していて快適。部屋も静かで空調の調節もわかりやすく便利。