Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Hotel mit schönem Ambiente aber kleinen Schwächen

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Das Ambiente des Hotels ist hervorragend, toller Gastronomiebereich und schöne, aber doch etwas kleine Parkanlage.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in ruhiger Umgebung, Mailand-Zentrum ist problemlos mit der Metro in 20 min. zu erreichen.
War zwecks eines Konzertbesuchs im angrenzenden Mediolanum für zwei Nächte in diesem Hotel. Das Personal ist zwar sehr sachlich, aber man vermißt ein wenig die Herzlichkeit. Die Zimmer sind groß genug und sauber, wenn auch die Klimaanlage selbst im ausgeschalteten Zustand für etwas fröstelnde Raumluft sorgt. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist hervorragend. Ins Mailand-Zentrum kommt man problemlos von der nahegelegenen Metrostation aus, Fahrkarten gibt es jedoch leider nicht an der Rezeption zu kaufen. Für 2 Nächte war es ok, aber länger würde ich nicht bleiben wollen, da alles einen recht unpersönlichen Eindruck macht und wohl eher für Geschäftsleute als für Privatreisende geeignet ist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vicenza

Un hotel molto carino

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: La luce
Cons: Non ne ho idea ho passato solo una notte
Location: La posizione ottima per il forum,5 minuti a piedi
Io mi sono fermata solo una notte ma ho trovato un hotel con personale molto gentile e professionale ,l'hotel molto spazioso molta luce e un giardino molto grande
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slightly fading

Posted Jul 11, 2016
a week in the hotel while on business at the Forum next door. Convenient location, metro close by to go to centre of town if you want. Hotel overall was clearly quite grand in its day but starting to show signs of fading. Exterior in particular needs some tlc. Try and get a room on the opposite side to the forum as there are numerous concerts and other events that can go onto to the small hours. Food in the restaurant is very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Bello

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: la struttura architettonica.
Cons: quasi tutto progressivamente, servizio camera in primis
Location: distante dal centro ma ben collegato.
non pesa olfatto che sia distante dal centro, dovrebbe rivedere migliorare il room service, non e'adeguato al prezzo. breakfast dovrebbe cominciare almeno 30 minuti prima, vistoche non sono propio a piazza del Duomo. Poco personale
5 out of 5
by Ilda Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Katharina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rohit from London

wont stay again, air condition does not work

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
i did not have a pleasant stay, it was a warm day in Milano and the air-conditioning in my room did not function, on informing the hotel i was asked to open the window. but outside there was a latino festival playing music till 2am so bottom line i could not sleep :(
4 out of 5
by Miller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Professionale e cortese l'accoglienza, comoda la stanza con tutti i comfort, eccezionale la colazione!