Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular Visitor

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
I regularly stay in this hotel and it is always very welcoming and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slightly fading

Posted Jul 11, 2016
a week in the hotel while on business at the Forum next door. Convenient location, metro close by to go to centre of town if you want. Hotel overall was clearly quite grand in its day but starting to show signs of fading. Exterior in particular needs some tlc. Try and get a room on the opposite side to the forum as there are numerous concerts and other events that can go onto to the small hours. Food in the restaurant is very good
2 out of 5
by Rohit from London

wont stay again, air condition does not work

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
i did not have a pleasant stay, it was a warm day in Milano and the air-conditioning in my room did not function, on informing the hotel i was asked to open the window. but outside there was a latino festival playing music till 2am so bottom line i could not sleep :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does the trick!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip - straight forward, pleasant stay made much easier with a suitable hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lavinia from Norwich

Place for Milanofiori Forum. Not for the city.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a couple of days. Good hotel but we went in the 'off season', so the hotel, for its size, was very quiet and lacking in staff. Lunch menu almost non-existent. Dinner menu, excellent. Fortunately, the metro was only 5 minute walk. The forum is also next door for events.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Cleaner hardly came in. I ordered room service one night and it wasn't cleared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Stayed here as we were seeing concert at Mediolanum Forum. It's well worth paying the extra to stay here. Great location and next to Metro for getting back to Milan Centrale so we didn't need to get any taxis. There's also a nice shopping centre across the road. A very nice stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrific

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely terrible hotel. Considering this was Italy, the food was up there with the worst I've ever tasted. Iron didn't work, Ironing board looked like it had Been made as a school project. The staff were friendly enough. It's the overall amenities that are terrible. Never written a bad review before and I stay in hotels all over Europe. Stay away from this hotel. Terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

need a car for location

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was a business trip but I did not have a car so the location was not great as the only food is in a shopping center and you have to cross a highway over a bridge. They do have a shuttle but the timing didn't work so I had to walk. The breakfast buffet was very good.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels