Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slightly fading

Posted Jul 11, 2016
a week in the hotel while on business at the Forum next door. Convenient location, metro close by to go to centre of town if you want. Hotel overall was clearly quite grand in its day but starting to show signs of fading. Exterior in particular needs some tlc. Try and get a room on the opposite side to the forum as there are numerous concerts and other events that can go onto to the small hours. Food in the restaurant is very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Bello

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: la struttura architettonica.
Cons: quasi tutto progressivamente, servizio camera in primis
Location: distante dal centro ma ben collegato.
non pesa olfatto che sia distante dal centro, dovrebbe rivedere migliorare il room service, non e'adeguato al prezzo. breakfast dovrebbe cominciare almeno 30 minuti prima, vistoche non sono propio a piazza del Duomo. Poco personale
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Professionale e cortese l'accoglienza, comoda la stanza con tutti i comfort, eccezionale la colazione!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt für Forumsbesucher

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wer eine Veranstaltung im Mediolanum Forum besuchen will, ist hier perfekt aufgehoben. Es sind nur fünf Minuten zu Fuß, wenn man den Fußgängereingang im Garten nutzt; auch die Metro-Haltestelle ist um die Ecke. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker, das Personal nett. Der Style vom Hotel wirkt zwar etwas veraltet bzw. zusammengewürfelt, aber alles ist gut gepflegt. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catania

Albergo confortevole consigliato +++++++😉😉

Posted May 3, 2016
Personalmente mi sono trovato benissimo lo consiglio rapporto qualità prezzo è eccellente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does the trick!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip - straight forward, pleasant stay made much easier with a suitable hotel.
4 out of 5
by Cathrin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lavinia from Norwich

Place for Milanofiori Forum. Not for the city.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a couple of days. Good hotel but we went in the 'off season', so the hotel, for its size, was very quiet and lacking in staff. Lunch menu almost non-existent. Dinner menu, excellent. Fortunately, the metro was only 5 minute walk. The forum is also next door for events.
5 out of 5
by Lino from Schweiz

Konzertbesuch

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Konzertbesuch im "Mediolanum Forum",keine 10'zu Fuss vom Hotel gelegen. Metrostation ca.300m vom Hotel,Tickets können an der Reception gekauft werden,ca.20' Fahrt zur Piazza Duomo für's Shoppen.Gratis Parken auf den Aussenparkplätzen,oder gegen Gebühr in der beaufsichtigten Tiefgarage.Sehr empfehlenswert die Happyhour ab 18.30 dienstags. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal (grazie Alessia).Grosszügiges Frühstücksbuffet.Gutes und gut ausgestattetes Hotel, nicht unbedingt günstig, aber jeden Euro Wert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trieste

Ottimo albergo a due passi dal Forum e dal metrò

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Come è disposto internamente. Molto ben curato anche esternamente. Una splendida sala da pranzo. Molto belle le camere. Un ottimo servizio.
Cons: Troppa moquette
Ho trovato tutto eccellente. Le camere, il servizio, la colazione, il personale.