Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

No air conditioning at 35C

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The woman at the front desk was very rude, on check in and when the matter of the broken A/c has been discussed later. She lied saying it is 'automatic' while it didn't work at all in many of the rooms that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC Canada

Great hotel close to Malpensa

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Laundry facilities and self parking were a bonus. The breakfast had a really good selection and the restaurant menu was very good and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very friendly staff!

Posted May 31, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located by the airport. The staff was very friendly and helpful! We received courteous and professional service. The breakfast had a lot of food to choose from... great variety and was delicious! Our room was spacious and the bed was comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Marco Faccilongo, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards, Marco Faccilongo, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new yourk

The are very good and friendly,

Posted May 22, 2017
Very helpful and friendly I recommend everyone for it,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cheap hotel in the area

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Price and the condition.
Location: The lakes are very beautiful and very close to a castle.
It is a nice and cheap hotel in the area. It is not far from the lakes.
4 out of 5
by Sumudu

Nice stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

4 star hotel? You're having a laugh.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Decor is old and needs updating. Toilet roll in the bathroom would have been nice. No tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Pillows like bags of blue circle cement. Food awful - descriptions which are impossible to decipher and waiters who don't know what they are serving. And from the outside it looks like the Crossroads Motel. Def not 4 star.
2 out of 5
by yeshaya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Very friendly n helpful. Close to the airport. Good food Italien, plus great selection of Pizzas. Pasta Sen a Gluten available! Easy parking - Upgrading hotel constantly Over the bridge is a nice Forrest to walk Close to town n very old castle from 1400 Century .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to MXP Airport

Posted Mar 12, 2017
No possibility in room for making coffee or tea - Other then that - l like the friendly staff