Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Sabina from Rimini

Soggiorno a Milano

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Camera pulita hotel nelle vicinanze stazione centrale piccolo e silenzioso anche se antistante la strada. Colazione un po' misera personale gentile e a disposizione del cliente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy customers

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had to move from the Milano hostel (would NOT reccomend) and hotel Sara was amazing, decent size rooms beautiful area, the only downfall was how small the showers were but not an issue, Thankyou hotel Sara!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Unpleasant experience

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Had a dirty blood stained bed cover and a cold room was informed that the heating wasn't on till 6pm because it was on a control. The breakfast was mediocre the croissants were stale and obviously a few days old. Would not suggest you stay here ☹️
2 out of 5
by Marco from Caserta

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Può andare ma solo per una notte.
1 out of 5
by alba from Florida

Bad Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend it. Staff in not friendly. No heat during the day. They have the heat on a timer that gives you heat on and off from 7pm through 6am. I had a discussion with the clerk regarding heat because my kids and wife were cold and they would not provide any heat during the first morning we woke up. No real breakfast. In my opinion it should not be listed in Hotels.com. We stayed on the first floor, but still had to climb stairs to get there. I did not see any elevator.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
寝るだけと割り切るならいいかもしれないが、少しでも快適さを求めるなら他のホテルにしたほうが良いです。この値段なら部屋の状態や設備をもう少し良いもの期待したい。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Milano at Sara hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel ok but not more. Breakfast which was included was poor. It was quiet so thats good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sufficiente

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: vicino a metro
Cons: insonorizzare camere
hotel sufficiente, punti a favore: vicino alla metro punti a sfavore: camere sufficienti prezzi troppo alti
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from genova

ottimo hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: albergo pulito personale gentile e disponibile vicinanza metro loreto
Cons: direi che per un 2 stelle non si possa chiedere di più.
Location: è vicino alla metro di loreto e quindi è molto comodo . ho trovato a 5 minuti a piedi in via padova alcuni ristoranti etnici .soprattutto un cinese
sono venuto a milano per vedere expo 2015 con mia moglie e mia figlia. ho trascorso 2 notti in un hotel pulito ,camera e bagno spaziosi , cambio asciugamani e saponi puntuali. aria condizionata ,tv e wi-fi ok . camera silenziosa .personale gentile e disponibile. colazione più che sufficiente. insomma direi che per un 2 stelle va più che bene. lo consiglio vivamente.