Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

comodo albergo a Milano

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Posizione, giardino gradevole, molto silenzioso
Cons: L'ingresso è molto sottotono (ma credo ci siano lavori in corso)
Location: Buoni ristoranti nei dintorni, raggiungibili a piedi
Tranquillo, silenzioso, vicinissimo alla metro. Purtroppo la prima colazione non era compresa (mentre a Milano quasi tutti gli hotel la prevedono) ed era a prezzo proibitivo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

優雅で美しいサービスとデザインのホテル

Posted Aug 1, 2015
ミラノファッションウィークでも使われる洗練されたホテルです。 スタッフも客室も良くメンテナンスされています。 ただし、他のイタリアホテルと変わらず、気持ち良い滞在の為にはクロークに預ける荷物には鍵をかけ、大切なものはその中へ。 見事に鍵なしのほうは全てのファスナーがあき中のポーチ類も開けっ放しでもどってきました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York UK

Friendly staff, great location.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Stayed for 10 days in July. Staff really helpful and friendly. Location excellent easy to get to all the places a tourist in Milan is likely to want to visit. Close to an excellent resturant with tasty Italian fare, which hotel staff recommended. Heatwave during our visit so good air com very welcome. Downsides - food & drink in hotel pricey cf outside hotel but so many other options not a problem. Some parts looked in need of a fresh carpet or coat of paint, but room large & very comfortable with large terrace. Would definitely go again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LDN

nothing like the picture

Posted Jul 20, 2015
This hotel is a completely ripped off, we arrived on a Friday night and there was a party going on until 12 am so it was impossible to sleep before that time. Also the pictures have nothing to do with the reality, the hotel is old and not very well maintain. I have stayed in so many Sheraton hotels, but this one I don't know how can be under Sheraton because it has nothing to do with it. On top of that we had to pay £568 for two rooms for two nights and the breakfast and wifi were supposed to be included. When we arrived there they couldn't be bothered to gave us the wifi and they told us the breakfast wasn't included and that it was Expedia problem not theirs. They didn't solve the situation and instead the manager was super grumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: American coffee excellent and English newspapers. Great taxi service.
Cons: Nothing
Location: 15 minutes to Duomo by walking
Great location, older hotel but large clean rooms, great shower, and easy walking to attractions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Storico hotel al centro di Milano

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Location unica proprio al centro con Mereopolitana proprio davanti l'ingresso. Bello iil giardino interno per le colazioni ed il ristorante dove dalle 19,00 inizia l'aperitivo milanese. Le camere un po' meno belle, ma in linea con l'età dell'hotel. Comunque tornerei.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Terrible Wifi

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi is terrible. Good location & nice room. Staff are very blunt & rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salerno

Albergo centrale vicino alla Metro

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: La tranquillità e la sicurezza
Location: Albergo centrale con facilitazioni logistiche
Il soggiorno è stato molto breve , solo 1 notte , ed ho vissuto molto poco la vita in albergo ma lo consiglio per la tranquillità ed il servizio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Meget venlig og professionelt personale. Kom kl 11 og kunne allerede tjekke ind. Meget central beliggenhed. Dejligt stort værelse og badeværelse. Rimelig pris .