Ratings based on 1,715 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Convenient, well-appointed, poor service

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Furnishings, space
Cons: Service
Location: Nothing except the airport
Nice hotel, hard to beat for convenience, but appears to be running on skeleton staff. Long wait to check-out, nobody answering phone for room service, breakfast service slow. Wi-fi service is free but software hasn't been updated so shows you having to pay - I had to query at reception. Could be so much better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by PC, Hotel Management
Dear Client, I would like to thank you for your time that you have dedicated on sharing your experience at Sheraton Milan Malpensa. Our guest's comments are important for us and are taken in great consideration in order to avoid any inconveniences to you and our guests in the future. We extremely regret for not meeting your expectations during your stay with us. We are aware that we cannot change your past experience which affected your memories and impression, but sincerely hope you will give us another possibility to deliver the type of service you expect from us. We hope that your travel agenda will bring you back to Sheraton Malpensa and meet your expectations. Thanks and warmest regards Giovanna Caspanello Hotel Manager, Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi Arabia

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great airport location , good food , friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Great location near airport terminsl

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Loved the great location near the airport terminal for an early mirni g flight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Conviniente for travelers in transit

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We did stay overnight only. Our room was very spacious and the bed very confortable. The lounge chair was a bit old though. The air con in our room was around 26 degrees, too hot for us, and bath/shower drain was blocked, but the hotel sent the maintainance team and everything was perfect. Breakfast was excellent. Overall our stay was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by gc, Hotel Management
Dear Client, thank you for choosing us again and thank you for your positive feedback. We constantly take in consideration the clients’ feedback in order to give a better experience in the future to them. About the conditions reported, we have working in progress for which it has been programmed to finish at the end of June. We sincerely hope to have you back with us and in such a case, we will be more than happy to assist you. Feel free to contact me, with our warmest regards Giovanna Caspanello Hotel Manager, Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Nothing to said , it was convenient for the time of my flight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! The hotel is connected to the airport which makes it convenient. We hopped on the train which is also connected to go Milan downtown.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

but nor o good in restaurant, maybe always busy

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good location in terminal one and just next to car turn The service are good in the lobby
5 out of 5
by Adam

100%

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect.
2 out of 5
by steven

Very disappointed with room's location 4 elderly

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Would have liked to give your hotel a good review, but unable to do so. Your person at the front desk after seeing my 90 year old mother with a cane gave us a room (room 3054) an extremely long distance from the elevator. He had all of our passports so knew her age!!!) He told us our room was by the elevator!!! I don't believe this was maliciously done but it left a very bad taste in my mouth as my mother had great difficulty walking so far to our room and it took a very long time for her to get there!! We were forced to order room service as she could not walk again that very long distance to and from our room to go to a restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by The Westin Palace Milan, Hotel Management
Dear Client, Thank you for staying at Sheraton Malpensa, and for the time dedicated to describe your impressions on us. The Sheraton Malpensa building is a modern design, built in length only for security purposes being internally the airport hub. We understand your disappointment, not always due to the high frequency of the hotel, we have the possibility to assign rooms nearby the main block. Please accept our apologies. We trust to welcome you back soon and have a better experience at Sheraton Malpensa, Do not hesitate in contacting us, we will be happy to assist you. Giovanna Caspanello
5 out of 5
by ADNAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels