Ratings based on 1,660 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi Arabia

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great airport location , good food , friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Great location near airport terminsl

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Loved the great location near the airport terminal for an early mirni g flight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Conviniente for travelers in transit

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We did stay overnight only. Our room was very spacious and the bed very confortable. The lounge chair was a bit old though. The air con in our room was around 26 degrees, too hot for us, and bath/shower drain was blocked, but the hotel sent the maintainance team and everything was perfect. Breakfast was excellent. Overall our stay was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Nothing to said , it was convenient for the time of my flight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, and good for an early flight

Posted Feb 18, 2017
A lovely and quiet room. Everything was clean, and we had a great sleep. The food service was impeccable, but the food was decent at best. Our bath, while large and comfortable, had a broken drain plug, which stopped us from taking advantage of it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan MXP

Bad last night

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Checki in took over 1/2 hour. They seemed to be having system problems. When we got to our room which was as far from check in as possible it hadn't been made up. Trying to call any line even emergency proved fruitless no answer over 15 minutes We walk all the way back I left my associate at the dining room and proceeded to the checkin. I told the lady the problem and she apologized and said she would have it taken care of. I told her that we would have dinner so we would be out of the room for at least an hour. I got back to my companion who hadn't been seated yet, high crowds in dining room. The MGR seated us and was very accommodating. After 10 minutes a server came by and we knew it would be a long night here. Because of a convention, the hotel was stressed to its max ability the MGR of the restaurant was great and worked hard for us we were very appreciative of that. So 1 1/2 hours in dining we get back to the room it's still not cleaned. This time the phone worked and I reached house keeping. They were not informed by checkin they said. To their credit three maids were at the door in 5 minutes and cleaned the room. By this time it was 10 am and we had an early morning flight Bad Night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Great stay if you have an early flight out of Malpensa. Rooms are comfortable, spacious. Bar area on the 1st floor is pleasant. The restaurant is excellent. I've been staying there on a regular basis and dine at the restaurant every time as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterey calif

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Extremely convenient. Right in terminal building
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Hotel at Malpensa MXP

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Location, rooms, beds
Location: Good conections from the airport to serveral towns
I arrived to MXP very tired. My best surprise was to see that this great hotel is right there, at the airport. Pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Comfortable bedroom & convenience for business and transit traveller. Excellent !