Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

close to everything .....

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: location location location.......... from the pool terrace you could almost touch the duomo ..............
Cons: more plug sockets in the room.............
the hotel was lovely, the room was lovely, the only snag we found was that there was only one plug in the bedroom and one plug in the bathroom, so charging appliances was a little difficult, the wifi was good though, the front of house staff were helpful and courteous, a pleasure, but the breakfast waiters were miserable, they only have to get you your coffee but that was obviously an effort for them......smile it costs nothing........the actual breakfast provided was good though..........
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Business trip

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location is good
Cons: Should have hot water making/kettle and tea/coffee complimentary
Location: easy access
Location is good but not having hot water making/kettle is giving me difficulties at night to make hot drink while doing work in the room. But the staffs are very helpful and have accommodate us as much as possible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumming georgia

It was a wonderful experience

Posted May 17, 2017
Hotel was very, very nice and very close to everything , just like 2 blocks to the Dumo. Double room, clean and the staff very nice and helpful. It was superb and will stay there again and we highly recomended. Enjoy your stay as much as we did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in a good location for Duomo Plaza.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The location and the Staff!
Cons: Not sure our room felt superior, have stayed in similar standard rooms. Really miss having tea & coffee facilities in our room when abroad.
Location: Duomo - the very best in Milano!
Good location for both Duomo and the shopping district. Did not use the leisure facilities or restaurant. Breakfast was OK. Staff very helpful and friendly and made our stay feel special!
3 out of 5
by Neil

Just average

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay. Nothing special and nothing really to complain about, just average. Location was good, right in the center of Milan. Bed could have been more comfortable and there should have been more accessible plug sockets for charging. Overall it was nice enough but wouldn't go back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds, services, amenities
Location: Center of everywhere
average or less, old style room, bed not very comfortable, some staff are extremely nice and some extremely rude location is great, charge to bring anything to the room, does not have a kettle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

centrally located, heart of MILAN

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Professional stuff, friendly and nice, makes your staying an amazing experience, when visiting again for sure stay in sina de la Ville, the fact it's in the heart of MILAN makes a huge difference, also the rates are very resealable, very much recommending this hotel, enjoy the amazing services!!
4 out of 5
by KHALID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
great location and friendly staff. Beds very firm and room was too hot even with window open. One elevator under repair made for a long climb up and down to fifth floor or a long wait.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Milan!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The location of this property was very nice, as was the luxurious feel of the hotel itself. Unfortunately, my TV did not work and I was too tired to have someone come and look at it, and there were no outlets close to the bed, which was frustrating as I use my cell phone as an alarm.