Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Nice hotel for the price! Clean n comfy room. Pool open late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Right in milan. Food nearby! Nice breakfast.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Easy access.
Cons: Internet connection.
Location: Milan ...
Only issue is internet! Cant connect . Had to use a business nearby (lots of fast food choices). If their internet worked i would have given a solid 5!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel needs some work

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The pool was very cold and the heater in the room wasn't turned on when we checked in so the room was freezing because it was cold outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Along freeway way too loud.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
This was long noisy night. The only real issue was freeway noise. The room clean and staff fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlevoix, MI

Easy location to find and get off interstate

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I had a nice quiet evening, which is what I wanted. Nice clean room and quiet setting. Slept well and was happy with that. Appreciate having yogurt and peanut butter for toast at breakfast. Rooms have decent coffee too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Excellent place to stay for a few days

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The location to the highway we came one was very close, did not need to take extra side street to get to it.
Cons: More staff needed on sunday morning. There were several guests checking out , only one person watching the buffet and the front desk at the same time.
Location: Location was good only a few minutes from Ann Arbor, MI The rates were much better than in Ann Arbor and just as nice of a place to stay.
This was my first time to stay at a Sleep Inn and if all the rest of the chain are like the one we stayed at in Milan Michigan I would stay at the same in a heartbeat. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the hotel itself was spotless as was our room. We stayed there for two nights while attending a Nascar race a short distance away, the staff even found a better way to get to the race track than the one Google Maps had given us. The breakfast was very good, hot things were hot and not just warmed as some are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sault/canada

Stay was great enjoyed everything

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Pool was open 24hrs
Cons: Full size pillows
Staff was great and very helpful to any of our requests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swampscott MA

Staff very helpful, informed, and friendly.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Fully equipped handicapped room, best we have yet encountered.
We spent a very comfortable night and enjoyed a complete breakfast. This is the kind of motel in which one would like to spend several days, as the staff is so nice and the rooms so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford Center, OH

Quick n easy (TWSS)

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Was looking for only a place to sleep. Great comfort, it was horrid hit outside and the room was a cool 65° when I entered it. Beds and bathroom was clean and comfy. Only small drawback is that the wifi wasn't working that well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice quiet hotel. Good customer service.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
okay experience for a Sleep Inn. The only hotel in Milan, MI