Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western NY

convenient for travelers

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: comfort and cleanliness
Cons: Once the remodeling is done, I'm sure it will be a good place to stay.
Location: convenient to travelers
We needed a place to stay for 1 night as we traveled. this hotel was convenient, comfortable and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. the only drawbacks were the noise from the highway was loud and the hotel was being remodeled which meant the pool was closed. Their breakfast was better than most hotels in that price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adrian, MI

Great experience even during remodeling

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Although they were doing remodeling, I didn't hear noise and slept well. I would stay here again and recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fast off the exit

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Friendly person. Tired after a poopie pants. Person was fast to get our key after ringing the bell out front
5 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Convenient location

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Orbitz
I had booked two separate transactions to book two separate nights and the desk was able to update the rooms so we didn't need to change rooms. I appreciated that.
3 out of 5
by Holt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Merlin

Best Place Ever

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing experience. They cater to your every need.
4 out of 5
by David

Comfortable Hotel Close to a Brewery

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was looking for a reasonably priced alternative to the pricier Ann Arbor hotels for an overnight stay on a Michigan football weekend and the Sleep Inn filled the bill. My room was quiet and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. As a bonus for craft beer fans, the Original Gravity Brewing Company is only a mile away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
There was hair in my sheets when O pulled the covers back! Disgusting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Full time RVer

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: I liked the location of the hotel as it was right off the highway. The staff was went out of its way to accommodate you.
Cons: This is an older hotel and a bit of sprucing up would not hurt
Stayed at Sleep Inn while visiting family and friends in the Toledo OH and Ann Arbor MI area. Upon arrival the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It is easy access on/off highway. They have ample parking. There are several restaurants near by, with some in walking distance. The room was clean and spacious.