Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Kurztrip

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Preis/Leistung passt eigentlich Frühstück ist super
Cons: Zimmer und Bad sind schon etwas herabgekommen, für einen Kurztrip aber ok.
Location: Es befindet sich an der U-Bahn Station Centrale und von dort ist alles sehr schnell zu erreichen
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Chiara, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback about your staying at Smart Hotel and we are pleased that your experience has been positive. Your satisfaction is ourbest recognition. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon back. Best Regards. The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅至近

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: このクラスにしては朝食がバラエティ豊か
Cons: エレベーターが一つなので朝食やチェックアウト時に混む
駅に近く、スーツケースが重くても、入り口にほぼ段差がないので何かとスムーズです。部屋はコンパクトですが古いホテルのような埃っぽさがないので、すっきりした気分で過ごせます。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Chiara, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback about your staying at Smart Hotel and we are pleased that your experience has been positive. Your satisfaction is ourbest recognition. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon back. Best Regards. The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 湯布院

最高かも!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: 地下鉄の駅も国鉄の駅も近いこと。
Cons: ない。
Location: MiranoのランドマークDUOMOまで、地下鉄で三駅の近さ。地元の人が行くレストランがたくさんあるし、ショッピングモールも近い。
安い割のでかなり狭いが、部屋は清潔に保たれており、従業員の対応もすこぶる良い。何よりも駅から近い。 フロントでミラノの名物料理を尋ねると『サルデーニャ島』の料理が比較的多く食べられているとのことで、レストランの場所を間違うことのないくらい詳しく教えてくれた。{暇だったのかもしれない}
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Chiara, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Kusojijii, Thank you for giving us your feedback about your staying at Smart Hotel and we are pleased that your experience has been positive. Your satisfaction is ourbest recognition. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon back. Best Regards. The Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
We arrived at 11am to be told that we were being moved to the sister hotel, Hotel Augustus, across the road because the hotel hot water in the Smart Hotel was not working. We ignored this because we believed it to not to be true which was later contradicted by another receptionist in the same hotel. It seemed that we were selected to be moved to the other hotel because we booked through Expedia. My guess is that the Smart Hotel had been overbooked in order to fill the sister hotel. I won't book this hotel ever again. Not a bad hotel just bad service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Posizione ideale non è cambiato nulla solo ilnome

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Poca accoglienza camera pulita dopo la doccia si sentita un odore strano proveniente dalla doccia illuminazione bagno scarso peccato in quanto posizione ottimale per muoversi tutti i mezzi pubblici a portata di mano.Ottima colazione
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Chiara, Hotel Management
Gent.le Domenico, grazie per la sua recensione e per aver apprezzato la nostra ubicazione e la nostra prima colazione Ci dispiace per i problemi riscontrati durante il suo soggiorno e la informiamo che sono già stati presi in carico dalla direzione. L'attendiamo nuovamente come nostro gradito ospite e la salutiamo cordialmente. La direzione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from u.k

accessible to all transport

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: shower room and bright lighting
Location: lots of things to do around like city tour and going outside milan to como lago and berrina
we had a comfortable stay and very accessible to all transport
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Chiara, Hotel Management
Dear Neslai, Thank you for giving us your feedback about your staying at Smart Hotel and we are pleased that your experience has been positive. Your satisfaction is our best recognition. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon back. Best Regards. The Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

员工不负责任

Posted Sep 3, 2016
一天打走了我两天的价钱还打了n个电话投诉两天都不给退要联系这个联系那个的,现在还在等email回复,我就想知经理电话是多少???
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
チェントラーレ駅から近いわりにリーズナブルに泊まれて良かったです。受付の方も親切でした。朝食のところの人はちょっと感じが悪かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
이것저것 다 무난한 편입니다. 특별히 불편한 점 없었고 조식도 그럭저럭 괜찮았구요. 그렇다고 막 만족스럽지는 않구 무난~했습니다.
4 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels