Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Près de la gare

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: petit déjeuner lit confortable
Cons: Nous permettre de contrôler la température de l'air climatisée.
Location: Métro pas trop loin qui nous permet d'aller visiter la ville.
Bel hotel, Près de la gare de Milan Central Très bon petit déjeuner buffet. Personnel accueillant. Chambre petite mais confortable avec lit douillet. wifi Air climatisée ne descendait pas sous les 23 Celcius.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Very uncomfortable place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Room was very small and hot, even though air conditioning was seemingly working. Turns out that only the fan was running as they disable the AC until 5:30. This despite the fact it was 88 degrees outside. Miserable! Bed was as hard as any I have had the misfortune to experience. Stay here if you have no other choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ミラノ中央駅近く

Posted Jun 22, 2016
治安があまりよくないというレビューがありましたが、少し先は大通りだし、よっぽど深夜でなければ不安ではないと思います。 近くにBarやレストランもあり、中央駅以外にも地下鉄が2つ5分程度。 シャワー排水が少し悪かったくらいで、他は値段の割に快適でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taiwan

很棒

Posted Jun 11, 2016
離車站近,大概走五分鐘就到了 房間乾淨還有浴缸,床很舒服 自助早餐不錯吃,很多可以選擇 服務員態度很好 會推薦給來米蘭玩的朋友
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Canada

Close to centrale train station, clean, pleasant

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: CLean, located near train station, large room
Cons: Softer pillows and mattresses.
Location: Not much. Take the Metro to the main tourist area.
We chose this hotel because it was reasonably priced and near the Centrale train station. We took the underground to the main tourist area. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly, but the beds and pillows are on the hard side (seems to be an Italian thing as we have seen this in other hotels here). Room was large and the bathroom clean. overall we were quite satisfied with this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
清潔感のある部屋、駅からも近い。 朝食付きだったので便利だった。 特に問題のないホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by Anne from Hawick

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were welcoming, helpful and professional. The room was well equipped, clean and the bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
by NORRIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels