Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washingto, DC

Mediocre Hotel Close to Central Station

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I stayed here for 2 nights because I was traveling to Venice for the Carnevale for a day. The hotel is within 5mins. walking distance to Centrale Station & near bars/restaurants. However, the room was very small & only provided a towel. Good thing I brought my washclothes with me. The cleaning crew entered my room even after I put the "Do Not Disturb" sign on my door & after I returned the cleaning crew took my personal washcloth. After I went to the front desk & explained that my washcloth was taken they insisted no one took anything from my room. Even after I checked-out they made it seem like no big deal. Definitely wouldn't recommend staying here if you play on staying in your room. Place is only good for sleeping & washing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice updated hotel - however bed was very hard and therefore a bit uncomfortable. Good breakfast spread open til 10:30 am!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, United States of America

Soperga hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The hotel is about 10 mins walk to Mil. Cent. The hotel decor is actually nice and clean. Breakfast was very good BUT we could hear the traffic on the Soperga street most of the night PLUS there is a bar right next the hotel which you can hear people talking really loud. Wish the hotel will put a better sound proof on the window!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Milan Centrale station

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The location is close to the train station.
Location: Highly recommend the Pizza Big restaurant nearby. Delicious pizzas and friendly staff. As we left we saw a picture - Michael Bublé ate there too!
The facilities were pretty standard but there was no complimentary tea/coffee making facilities. It was fine for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa AZ

Convenient, inexpensive, and prompt service

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
We found it clean, with nicely appointed fixtures throughout the room. Wi-Fi worked properly and also had computers in the lobby for those without own. Professional front desk personal polite and helpful. Checkin is 1400, we had arrived at 1215, had us in our room by 1230. Not say it would happen every time, but they went out of their way to get jetlagged guest into a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with nice cleaning services

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: The location is 8 min waking from central station .
Very nice , near the central station which is 3 stops from Duomo centre . Great stay ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, nice staff good price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very comfortable.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. Very close to local transport links to get you around the city and staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and cler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
We went for the standard room and where more than happy with what we got ... the room was very clean and the staff where friendly and more than helpful, we would definitely stay here again.