Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tuula L.

very handy to the railway station and the Hop On Hop Off bus and they was plenty of restaurants near

Posted May 19, 2015 on Ebookers
The staff were friendly and the hotel was very clear and very handy to everything, like the bus to and from the airport, railway station and restauants
2 out of 5
by annelgt

Leisure

Posted May 19, 2015 on HotelClub
The walls of the room are dirty and badly maintained and the shower cubicle does not have a shower screen so water splashed over the toilet floor. There is only one short shower rod to hold all the towels so big bath towels were left on the stool in the toilet. We had the room facing the road and as there is no air-condition during our stay, we left the door to the little balcony slightly open during the night and when the trams started rolling in the early morning, its really extremely noisy and it is not possible to sleep at all. Due to the near proximity to the Milan Central Station, it makes it bearable to stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandra G.

Awesome experience....I really loved the hotel

Posted May 7, 2015 on Orbitz
I would really recommand it and I will be back next time I visit Milano. The location is next to The Central train station, Metro station, buses and tram....lots of places to shop nearby and good restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brother Alex

Good place for passing trough travel

Posted May 2, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was very close to public transportation. Just a 5 min walk from the train station and even closer to the metro line. this made it easy for us to travel in and out of this city as well as visit the city center. The hotel was ok, it was clean, the staff were helpful. The breakfast was ok, typical. We had a fancy massaging shower that we were looking forward to trying, but it didn't work. If your room is on the street side, there is a trolly that makes some noise, we were not bothered by it. Overall we were satisfied with the hotel, we would use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David B

Very good located

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on HotelClub
Value for money hotel. Need to be updated. Breakfast very poor but as expected for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morag H.

Good base for city break

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Ebookers
Close to central station and metro. Good value for money. Room and shower room were clean. Ideal base for city break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Amadeus

Posted May 22, 2013
It's very handy to the train station and the subway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggie from Sydney

Amadeus Hotel - May 2013

Posted May 16, 2013
Pros: Very convenient to Milano Centrale station.
Cons: Limited internet facilities - most people travel with laptops or smartphones these days and Wi-Fi has become a standard requirement
Location: Located in Via Vitruvio, it is less than a 10 minute walk from Milano Centrale station.
I've stayed at this hotel previously as it is very conveniently located to Milano Centrale station (less than a 10 minute walk from the station). It is basic but comfortable with Wi-Fi only being available in the public areas. As I was only overnighting it prior to leaving for Paris, the limited Wi-Fi was not an issue but would be so if I was staying longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice for a stop-over

Posted Apr 23, 2013
Nice for a stop-over in MIlano (next to the railway station). Ot would be nice breakfast was served a bit earlier (not before 7:15)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels