Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location nice ambience

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Really nice hotel. Good location excellent for getting to and from the airport. Like all city stations its more uncomfortable at night but the hotel is right in front of the station so we didnt have to walk far. Rooms have a lovely ambience and staff were pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Simone, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to Milan Centrale

Posted Aug 24, 2016
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here in Milan. Although it is a bit of a distance from the old town, the metro stop in Milan Centrale is a stone throw away and takes you right to the Milan Cathedral in 10 or so minutes. The hotel itself was very nice with great spacious & tidy rooms. Breakfast was really nice too. We also made use of the gym which was on the top floor and had great views across Milan. Highly recommend staying here when in Milan, especially if you are travelling by train.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Beautiful contemporary hotel, great extensive breakfast included in the rate, lovely bar area and great outside patio that is so pleasant at night. Service is first rate; I was upgraded due to my Expedia Gold status and the suite was fantastic. Very convenient location directly across from Central train station so arrival, going on a day trip to Lake Como, navigating the city on the subway, departure could not have been easier. Also public city bikes available for easy rental here. I found it nice to be out of the city center hub bub and you can get there very quickly on the subway when you want to see things. Hotel looks exactly as depicted in photos and seems very new.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

밀라노 중앙역 바로 앞.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
밀라노 공항에서 중앙역까지 버스로 60분. 호텔은 중앙역 바로 앞. 메트로 이용과 다른 도시로의 이동이 편리함. 4인가족이라 방2개가 연결되어있는 패밀리룸 예약함. 조식 괜찮음. 방이 깨끗하고 쾌적함.509,510호 추천함. 커피포트와 캡슐머신 있음. 직원친절함.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear g.u, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 92

TRES AGREABLE SEJOUR 5 JOURS AOUT 2016

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Superbe hotel, très bien situé près gare centrale et métro. Belle décoration,personnel très aimable, buffet petit déjeuner bien fourni. Restaurant et hall d accueil très agréables. Chambre et lit confortables, bon équipement. Propreté irréprochable. Pas loin du centre ville, quatre stations metro ou tramway. Quartier gare très bien, hotel très proche station taxi et bus pour retour aéroport .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Messieurs, Nous vous remercions pour l'avis que vous avez donné sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Veuillez agréer nos salutations distinguées. La Direction
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA

Nice hotel close to major tranportation system.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This is a really nice hotel . Staff very helpful and friendly. When we arrived they gave us an upgraded room. Rooms are very clean and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Adan, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Superior double roomを利用しました。スーツケースを広げても快適な広さでした。チェントラーレ駅から建物が見えるくらいの徒歩圏内で好ロケーションです。到着時間の都合であらかじめearly check inをお願いしてましたが、問題なく対応してくれました。部屋は清潔感があり設備に不満はないです。朝食ビュッフェは選択肢がいろいろあり満足です。野菜やフレッシュなジュースがあってよかったです。総合的に満足で、ミラノに行くときはまた利用したいです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to train station, easy to find. Beautiful.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, comfort, facilities
Location: Close to train station and shopping
Close to train station, easy to find, beautiful room and facilities, amazing breakfast, clean and comfortable. Nice and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear G, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, lovely design and interiors
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Garry, Many thanks for your feedback! We're looking forward to your next stay with us! Kind regards, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location near train station

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: Perfect location. Well priced. Near train station and metro.
For a one night stay before heading to the Milan Airport, it was perfect. Pleasant, friendly, new rooms, comfortable. Just ideal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we're glad you were happy with your experience at Starhotels Echo! We thank you for your nice review and look forward to hosting you again some time soon. Kind regards, The Hotel Management