Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the train station.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Easy and convenient hotel to stay at during a short trip to Milan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Better restaurants nearby :-)
Location: Close to railway and metro as well as airport buses.
We'd a perfect stay at this hotel. Great for the price. Good rooms, good breakfast. Staff very helpful. Great location as near central railway station and airport buses.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Burt, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LB

Very nice hotel, new facility

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping and tourism
Very nice hotel, new facility, 2 minutes walk to the central trains station and very close to the shopping areas. Direct bus between airport and central station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Patrick, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: -very clean with elegant interior design & features. -a modern hotel with a convenient location. -a good value choice.
Cons: We have 2 rooms, enclosed shower with door, another with half glazed bath tub. Water splashed all over the floor, better provide a sliding door.
Location: Near the train station is great for subway/train access & taxi!
-very supportive staff to help you to get around things! -good restaurant, bar & offering nice breakfast with great staff serving
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Crosbby, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel on all counts

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Room was fantastic! Close to Milano Centrale. Get the breakfast included option as it's very good.
Cons: Nothing...it really is a great hotel for the price.
Location: Close to station and can catch metro to interesting sites like Duomo
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Deb, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yeovil Somerset, England

Fab Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Tranquil space, bar & rooms.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location is directly opposite the Centrale Train Station, it is a 15/20 min walk to the Centre for all the shopping & Cathedral.
The minute that you walk into the hotel you get a sense of serenity.There is a lovely scent which is everywhere. We had a super room with everything that you could possibly need. Breakfast was a great selection & plentiful. Overall it made our stay in Milan even more pleasurable we would definitely stay at this hotel again it was fabulous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Blossie467, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star hotel at price of 4!!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Central train station is just on the other side of piazza. Night club nearby, parking service as an extra.
Outstanding experience. Great hotel, clean and beautiful room. A lot of extras and great staff. Was very surprised to get 5 star service in the 4 star hotel. Very much recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paisley, Scotland

Fabulous hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Very close to Milano Centrale Station and not too far from all other Milan attractions.
Service was exceptional, the room small but perfectly formed, breakfast had a wide choice and everywhere was spotless. This hotel has great style and all the staff without exception were friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend it to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Extremely nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
My experience was very nice, lovely staff everybody was nice to me, always willing to bend backwards, I must say I am very pleased, space was well planned and managed well. Lucia was very helpful, she helped me plan my trip to Modena, Gianpaolo,also helped to get things going amazing guys
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear bidemi, Thank you for the nice words you used for our hotel and for our personnel, Lucila and Gianpaolo were very pleased to read your lovely review! Looking forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind regards, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The room was good size. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast, although the same every day, was good and plentyful. Walking distance from central Station. Very convenient to move around. Highly recomendamos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Alyce, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management