Ratings based on 889 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Great location, super clean, nice personnel. Very nice experience
Location: Great location across the main train station
Wonderful hotel with a very convenient location and a very sophisticated ambiance. We loved!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great Hotel next to Milan Central Station

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Location: sforzesco castle and the duomo are musts
We loved this hotel. The family room is actually two rooms that are connected. They were spacious with comfortable beds and bathrooms with modern amenities. I loved the modern decor. The breakfast was very good. There is a manager's reception in the evening on weekdays with sandwiches and h'ordeuvres. The hotel is 2 minutes from the metro as well as central station, The service was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear AD, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Milan train station.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Wonderful breakfast with lots of options for healthy start of day. Staff was helpful with transportation guidance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, The Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located near Milano Centrale

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The rooms might need an update soon.
Location: Near Milano Centrale
The location is perfect is you are looking to stay near Milano Centrale. The city centre is a few stops away by metro. The hotel looks a little jaded on the outside but the interiors are well maintained. I have stayed here a couple of times and still loving it. The breakfast offerings are repetitive, as with all Italian hotels, but the selection is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by the hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to say a few words about your recent stay in Milan. We're a bit surprised about your suggestion and the description about the hotel since it has been completely renovated just 6 years ago.. Hoping to accommodate you soon again we're sending our most cordial greetings. The Hotel Management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Very good

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Modern, clean, comfotable, frienly staff go the extra mile
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Recently upgraded hotel with beautiful interiors.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Location. Recently renovated, new, clean furnitures and room.
Cons: -
Location: About 30m to Duomo by walking or about 11m by metro, some people might want a more centralized location.
It was close to two of the biggest train stations of Milan with a few nearby metro connections within a block. The restaurant is expensive for whatever you are ordering, food is good but portions are rather small. You can get a better meal at a better restaurant for the same price. The location of the hotel and the fact that it's a recently renovated, clean and new makes up for everything. Beautiful lobby with a nature oriented art selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear CEM, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, The Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Clean, modern hotel, great location

Posted May 12, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, and chose mainly for its location, as it was in close proximity to the Milan Centrale station, which was important to us as we would be using Milan as our base and be travelling to Lake Como and Venice via train during our stay.The Duomo and City Centre is only 6 minutes away via the underground and very easy to get to. Upon arrival we were pleased to see the station is literally right opposite the hotel, 1 minute walk. Another bonus was there there were plenty of shops at the station, and a supermarket as well. There are also plenty of restaurants in the area. The hotel itself was very clean, modern and comfortable. The rooms were a bit on the small side but still enough. The breakfast selection was fairly average but also adequate, and the service was slightly slow even when it was fairly quiet within the restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Aabid, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Overall experience was great. Good comfortable rooms. Breakfast buffet was very nice. Hotel close central station, very easy to move around the city. Highlight was Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Alejandro, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Close to station

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nice room, good breakfast and close to Milan Central and metro
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear DB, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nearby the central station

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Really comfortable hotel, eco-green, nice stuff, great breakfast. Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by The Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management