Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the train station.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Easy and convenient hotel to stay at during a short trip to Milan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Better restaurants nearby :-)
Location: Close to railway and metro as well as airport buses.
We'd a perfect stay at this hotel. Great for the price. Good rooms, good breakfast. Staff very helpful. Great location as near central railway station and airport buses.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Burt, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LB

Very nice hotel, new facility

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping and tourism
Very nice hotel, new facility, 2 minutes walk to the central trains station and very close to the shopping areas. Direct bus between airport and central station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Patrick, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、山梨

駅から近くスタッフが親切なホテル

Posted Nov 23, 2016
まず、空港バス停(リナーテ空港)からも近くミラノ中央駅からも近く、初めてミラノに来る人や夜遅い到着の人にでも分かりやすい立地です。 ホテルのスタッフはすごく親切でポーターも丁寧で感じがよかったです。 +VIP Accessのホテルと言うことで、何かしらサービスが受けられると期待していましたが、特に何もなかったのは残念でした。 部屋はどちらかいうと狭かったですが、設備自体は十分で電気ケトルがあってコーヒーが飲めました。 あと、朝食も至って普通で、高級ホテルの割りには品数が少なかったです。 電車移動がメインの人には向いています。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

癒されたホテル

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: ベットが 少し高めで 硬さといいとてもよい寝心地で 枕も・旅の途中の疲れを軽減してくれました 朝食も申し分なかったです
Cons: 思いつかない
Location: 中央駅を出て駐車場を斜めに突っ切ります 道をイメージして歩いたため迷い遠回りしてしまいましたが 駅の左角のみとうしの良いところから斜め後方を見ればホテルが見えます。
まずチェックインでのフロントでは都会的にスマートな笑顔でお迎え 部屋はゆとりの有る まずまずの広さ 驚くのが バスルームの広さと、とてもいい空間です 次にベットの高さ、少し高めで 落ち着きます 枕も寝心地満点でした 朝食も充実してました とても行き届いたホテルで2~3日 もっと滞在したいと思ったホテルでした
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear はる, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: -very clean with elegant interior design & features. -a modern hotel with a convenient location. -a good value choice.
Cons: We have 2 rooms, enclosed shower with door, another with half glazed bath tub. Water splashed all over the floor, better provide a sliding door.
Location: Near the train station is great for subway/train access & taxi!
-very supportive staff to help you to get around things! -good restaurant, bar & offering nice breakfast with great staff serving
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Crosbby, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広い♪

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: 遅い時間のレストランもあり、ホテルのスタッフから二日とも美味しいレストランを紹介して頂きました。
部屋が広くて快適でした。中央駅前で電車や地下鉄を使った移動にも大変便利でした。 おしゃれでアットホームな感じも良かったです。朝食もクロワッサンなどの甘いパンとコーヒーとハム、チーズなど美味しくいただけました♪
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear bon, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Otimo Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Hotel muito bom, com instalações muito boas e bem localizado, e com staff muito atencioso.
Cons: Tudo muito bom, mas o café poderia ter mais variedade
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Gerência do Hotel, Hotel Management
Prezado Hóspede, Obrigado pela ótima avaliação do nosso hotel! Estamos contentes que você tenha apreciado sua estadia e esperamos vê-lo novamente em breve. Atenciosamente, A Gerência do Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel on all counts

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Room was fantastic! Close to Milano Centrale. Get the breakfast included option as it's very good.
Cons: Nothing...it really is a great hotel for the price.
Location: Close to station and can catch metro to interesting sites like Duomo
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Deb, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RF

とっても良い♪

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: 駅近、レストランも近くに何個かあり、ホテルの人から勧められた二店ともとても美味しかったです♪
中央駅の目の前で、歩いて2分くらいなので移動のある方はとても便利です!メトロ駅もすぐなので、市内観光にも問題なく使えます♪スイートにしたのですが、ヨーロッパにしては広い部屋で価格も、2泊で67,000円くらいとリーズナブルなのでオススメです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear マンマ, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, The Hotel Management