Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Free upgrade to a Suite for being Expedia members
Location: Shopping and Food
Great Hotel, Staff was amazing, 20 min walk from the cathedral in the center of the city. Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. Room was very clean and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Punit, Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to seeing you again in a not distant future. Best regards, The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palermo

albergo realizzato in zona centrale e ben tenuto

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: il personale e la pulizia delle camere
solo due giorni di permanenza forse non sono sufficienti per formulare un giudizio approfondito.... ma sono rimasto favorevolmente impressionato della struttura del servizio del personale
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by La Direzione, Hotel Management
Egregio Signor Natale, la ringraziamo per aver condiviso la sua recente esperienza allo Starhotels Ritz. Siamo molto lieti che abbia apprezzato il nostro hotel e ci auguriamo di poterle presto dare il bentornato a Milano. Cordiali saluti, La Direzione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, parking, convenient

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location, room quality and comfort, staff, surrounding area.
Very nice hotel. I stay here often. Very easy in and out of Milan, parking, close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to seeing you again in a not distant future. Best regards, The Management
3 out of 5
by paula gabriel from Buenos aires

Hotel correcto

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bien,servicio correcto
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016
Dear Mrs. Paula Gabriel, Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to seeing you again in a not distant future. Best regards, The Management
4 out of 5
by L from Sommelsdijk

Comfortabel hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortabel hotel met goede faciliteiten, iets buiten het historische centrum van Milaan, maar vlak bij een metro station
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016
Dear Sommelsdijk, Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to seeing you again in a not distant future. Best regards, The Management
4 out of 5
by daekwan

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear daekwan, Thank you very much for rating positevely our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to seeing you again in a not distant future. Best regards, The Management
5 out of 5
by Cindy from Bettendorf, IA USA

Milan Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good location to shopping and restaurants. About a 10 minute walk from the train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016
Dear Mrs. Cindy, Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to seeing you again in a not distant future. Best regards, The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

立地の良いホテル

Posted May 15, 2016
駅に近くて、近くには飲食店やショッピングができるところが多く、スーパーもありました! とっても便利で、お部屋も綺麗で快適でした〜!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to seeing you again in a not distant future. Best regards, The Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

예전보다 못함

Posted May 14, 2016
수년 동안 이용해 왔던 호텔이었는데, 방을 약간 리모델링 했는지 바뀐게 좀 있더라구요. 다른것은 다 예전과 비슷했는데, 욕실에 샤워할떄 부스가 없는게 아주 불편했음. 누가 이런 발상을 했는지 샤워할떄 물이 욕실 전체로 거의다 튀어버려 너무 불편했음 그리고 오전 9시에 식사 마치고 방으로 돌아왔는데 어떤 할머니가 벌써 방청소를 하고 있더라구요. 그런데 제 시계와 지갑을 놔 두고 갔는데 위치들이 약간씩 움직여 있더라구요. 확인해 보니 아뿔싸, 지갑에 돈이.................
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We regret to learn our failure in meeting your expectations to the fullest and we would like to assure that your comments have been reviewed by the management staff in order to guarantee the highest levels of service, in functional and relaxing surroundings. We hope to welcoming you back in a not distant future to recover your overall satisfaction. Best regards, The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
schönes Hotel in Zentrumnähe - moderne und saubere Zimmer - sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet - gesicherte Garage ist auch dabei
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to seeing you again in a not distant future. Best regards, The Management