Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Weekend Top!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Hotel molto elegante,a pochi metri dal duomo e dalle vie dello shopping...esperienza sicuramente da ripetere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Great location

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Shopping and sightseeing
moments walk from the Piazza del Duomo, Palazzo Reale and the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II, the hotel is in a great location for sightseeing. It is also central for shopping, every designer name you can want is nearby. Room was spacious and very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Great hotel. conveniently located near the tourist area. easy taxi access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel close to Milano Duomo

Posted Jan 22, 2016
It's much better than I expected, especially for the price that I paid. I have stayed in many hotels in Milan and I have to say this one is exceeded expectations. The breakfast buffet was great, the room was surprisingly spacious, goof facility and the location is just a few steps to the back of the Duomo & the Galleria. Im coming back to Milan in a few days and definitely planning to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perferct location!!!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Good Breakfast and kind staffs. Especially, I liked coffe.
Cons: TV and safety box in my room didn't work. It smelled smoke in bathroom slightly
It's near Duomo. At night, I can walk around Duomo with my children safely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very good location & very good breakfast

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Very clean , good location & good breakfast ! Walk to church only 2-3mins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A few steps from the Duomo

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location. Concierge Fabio. Well run and equipped mid-level hotel.
Cons: The breakfast was plentiful but the quality was poor, especially for cooked items. The croissants were good, however. Room was too cool.
Location: By the Duomo with museums, shopping, restaurants, La Scala nearby.
Hotel was modern, pleasant and in a perfect location for the wet and cold weather, just steps from the Duomo, so an easy walk to shops, museums, La Scala, etc. The room was clean and well organized. The bed was comfortable. I found it a bit cooler than I prefer. The concierge was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Duomoに近い快適なホテル。

Posted Jan 3, 2016
4つ星のホテルにもバラツキがありますが、ここはオススメできます。レセプションも英語ができる方が多いです。部屋の掃除や備品も完璧でした。ドゥオモの真裏、Piazza fontanaに面していて、トラムの乗り場も目の前です。観光にも便利。2016年始のカウントダウンイベントにも歩いて行けました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Paris

快適でした

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: 観光や買い物に便利で、治安が良い
Location: メトロの駅からも近く便利、観光の拠点に最適です
とても快適でした。警察署のすぐ近くなので、安全面も安心でした。 部屋は清潔、スリッパやアメニティー等も充実しており文句無しです。朝食は普通でした。 また、ドゥオーモのすぐ近くでショップも多く、観光から買い物、町歩きまでとても楽しめるエリアです。 ファミリールームを利用しましたが、子供用にシングルの簡易ベッドとソファーベッドがチェックイン時にセットしてあり、何にも問題なく宿泊できました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LET

Nice

Posted Dec 26, 2015
I stayed in this hotel about a year ago, in a delux room...this time I booked a standard room, it was quite disappointing that these rooms are not renovated, but we got a better bigger room after expressing our disappointment... But overall the hotel is good and nothing beats the location!!