Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

decent small hotel very close to train station

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location and convenience. We had anticipated a somewhat creepy place so close to the station but it turned out safe, clean and friendly.
Cons: Better breakfast room.
Location: Very close access to subways, and can walk to Isola area.
We stayed one night here as a stop over from taking trains. It is a two minute walk from the central train station in Milan and is a very small hotel in a commercial area. It was clean, comfortable and safe, nothing fancy or not much glamour but we were happy to stay there because of the convenience. The neighborhood is safe but does not have much to offer at night but you can easily walk or take subways to other parts of Milan. Staff was helpful. Do not expect much in any other amenities like a bar or a lobby. It is not suitable for disabled because there was no elevator and the stairs are steep although staff carries the luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andy from Orlando,FL

Great hotel to stay in Milan

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Stazione was a very nice hotel stay at for the night. very conveniently next to the train station and only a 30 minute walk to the Duomo. neighborhood was very quite at night and seem nice even thought there were only a few homeless people near the train station, still felt very safe. The room was very comfortable and clean. i would recommend this hotel to anyone who staying in Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice B + B

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient for travellers going elsewhere by train. Nice clean B and B hotel with unexpected nice breakfast. Homemade coffee and the best cappuccino ever tasted. Powerful shower head. However, price seem a bit higher than a 2-star rated hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht ist ok, aber nicht für längerer Zei

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr saubere,aber extrem kalte Zimmer. Wir müssten Fenster offen lassen, dass wird nur ein bisschen wärmer. Eine von beide Jungs an der Registratur war sehr nett und freundlich, aber der zweite hat und hat uns ganz ignoriert wegem unsere problem mit dem Heinzung und hat Fussball weiter gekuckt.Frühstück wwahr klein, aber fein mit frishe O-saft.Centrale Lage und ein bisschen laut, aber ganz in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Viviane from Rio de Janeiro

Só vale pela localização.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nosso quarto não tinha frigobar como estava informado na reserva. O café muito fraco. Sem elevador e não tivemos ajuda com as malas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KYUN YONG from 대구, 대한민국

조용한 호텔

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
밀라노 역 근처의 객실 10개의 호텔... 객실이 많지 않아서 조용해서 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jeehyun from 서울

이용후기

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
숙소 청결했고 위치 좋았어요. 가격대비 괜찮습니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy from New Bern, NC

If You are Passing Through Milan...

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Looking for a hotel close by the train station and this fit the bill. Free WIFI and breakfast were included - very good coffee by the way. Remember to bring a 220/230 volt to 110/115 volt adapter or you won't be able to plug in all your gadgets. Hotel loaned us one but we could have used more with five wireless devices to connect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

조금 낡았지만 괜찮은 곳

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
친절한 직원들과 깔끔한 조식이 인상적이었습니다. 시설 자체는 조금 오래되었습니다만 사용하는데 불편함은 없었습니다. 역에서 가까워 위치도 괜찮았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wee Jiang from Singapore

Enjoyed our stay at Stazione.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Reception Mr Ali was extremely helpful and also served us well during breakfast. Enjoyed our stay at Stazione.