Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

الفندق يحاول الوصول الى درجة خمس نجوم

Posted Jul 28, 2016
لايوجد بالغرفة كاتل الشاي واذا اردت يكلف ١٠ يورو باليوم السرير صلب غير مريح عند الخروج لم يسمحو ولا دقيقة بعد ١٢ ظهرا والا يحسب ٣٥٪‏ من قيمة الغرفة الفندق صغير جدا في المقابل الفندق نظيف جدا
5 out of 5
by Daniela from Bulgaria

Best hotel

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The best hotel we've been to! Great service, nice rooms, good breakfast, everything was perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Had trouble with wifi which marred the experience.
2 out of 5
by Andreas from Stockholm

Did not meet standards of a five star hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel did not meet my expectations of a five star hotel. The downstairs restaurant felt lika a dungeon and was extremely small. The fitness centre a joke. Attentive service to the level where you felt watched instead of helped. The wifi, that worked poorly was charged at €10 a unit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great location and the room was very nice,

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: The staff was great and very helpful.
Location: Within a mile of most of the big sights in Milan.
Overall this is a great hotel. The room was very nice and I would stay there again. Only issues are 1 lighting not very good in BR for wife's makeup. 2 No ice bucket and had to go down 3 floors to get ice. 3 they charged for WiFi and it was kind of a pain to stay hooked up. I know these are picky things but, they are little things they could do to make it a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Christophe from Paris

Hotel mode et design centre Milan bon rapport

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe accueil très souriant et dynamique hôtel idéal pour un week-end chic et choc à deux pas du Duomo de Milan et du Piccolo Theatro
5 out of 5
by paulo r d from Rio Grande/RS - Brasil

Muito boa.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Muito boa.Hotel bem localizado.Recepcionista Liza/Lia,não gravei bem nome dela, 100%.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port-Vendres

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: l'emplacement qui est central
Location: Quartier branché
Hotel sympa , bien placé...Ce n'est pas un 5*, mais c'est bien
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qatar

Nice hotel with bad service

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Rooms are nice but the service is bad. I booked a double room with king size bed and they charged me an extra of 80 euro for a friend who wanted to spend one night. Never heard of this before as much as I travelled
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Et fint lite hotell. Ligger fint til med kort gåavstand fra Malpensa Express stasjon Cardona, og kort avtstand til både festningen (5min) og katedralen (10min). Har mange fine resturanter og kafeer i kort avstand. Tullete høy pris på minibar og snacks på rommet så det benyttet vi ikke.