Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely location in a quiet historic area.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great advice from our friendly hosts on seeing Cenacolo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Beautiful apartment in Milan

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Apartments are conveniently located to the "Last supper" Michelangelo's masterpiece, train station - easy to get to/from airport. Milan cathedral is within the working distance. The hotel owners are very nice people who could guide you around the city and the whole country.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing time staying at the apartment. It was very convient to get around. The hosts Flávio and Rudina as well as Christian were fantastic and very friendly and helpful. The room was always cleaned and they were very easy to get in contact with if any issues. I didn't need to call them for much. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that wants to visit Milan. I will definately stay here again when I go back to Milan. I would rate this 5 star plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay, exceptional service

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at Suitime was very comfortable and convenient, and the owners, Flavio and Rudina, are wonderful hosts! They gave us all the info we needed ahead of time to access the building where the suites are located, and they were very friendly and helpful when they met us at check-in. The suites were very clean and bright and equipped with helpful amenities, such as bath products, coffee & tea, and a mini fridge. The beds were comfortable, and the bathrooms were spacious. Potential visitors should be aware that each suite has two levels with a staircase in between them. Also the room on the 2nd level is like a loft area with an inset railing that overlooks the first floor, so the two levels are not completely separate and private from each other. For our group of family and friends, it was a fine arrangement to share space but also have some separation of living space. The historic building that the suites are located in is beautiful, including the inner courtyard that leads to the hallway where the rooms are. The neighborhood is clean and safe... there is absolutely no disturbance from the prison facility across the street. We found a great cafe nearby called Colonial Cafe to have coffee & breakfast at each morning, so it's no problem that breakfast is not provided at the suites. Suitime is located only about 600 m, or a 7-8 minute walk, from the Conciliazione Metro stop, so getting to and from sites around Milan is no problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smiles in Milan

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room on two floors with a nice kitchenette. Condition was good but dated. Fabio - property manager was so very welcoming and helpful. Really made the stay a pleasure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Quaint little boutique hotel at the corner of the street, a few hundred meters away from The Last Supper location, tramstop and the subway. We found the hosts Flavio and Rudina incredibly helpful and responsive when we had questions or concerns. They provide detailed instructions before hand on how to enter the hotel and room. The only con if any was that the AC unit was in the loft and we could not get the main bed area downstairs cold enough to our liking. Something to remember is that this hotel is in the ZTL(Limited Traffic Zone) if you arriving in a car. They have an agreement with Garage Bandelo (20 euros a day) where you can park and walk a few steps to the hotel. You will need to buy a ticket for the ZTL entry (5 euros) as soon as you park (before 12noon next day) from any of the newspaper shops called Tabachi nearby. Overall a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel It is a beautiful duplex in a very nice area All facilities and amenities Very confortable bed, nice decoration kitchen fully equipped Highly recommend this place A real gem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hotel great near everything. Owners are helpful,polite and they make your stay worthwhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihull

Convenient and Outstanding Hospitality

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Urban style, hospitality, cool and comfortable.
Cons: No privacy if more than two people are using the apartment - upstairs bed is not physically separated from the main room as there is a balcony.
Location: Last Supper is within stumbling distance and all the main city centre attractions are within 40 minutes walk (Duomo, Castle etc)
Flavio and Rudina were the ultimate hosts and give advice and service well above what you would expect from a serviced apartment - from walking us down to the local cafe and telling us how to shop like the locals to insider advice which allowed us to pick up tickets for the Last Supper with only a 15 minutes queue. The apartment itself was cool, air-conditioned and set in a very quirky old building. Slightly hard to find on the first attempt. Easy to walk into the centre (Duomo is 30-40 minutes walk, Last Supper is about 5-10 minutes).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels