Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Milan 13052016

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi/mini bar/condizionatore/doccia non funzionanti
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

It's Appartment more than hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
I think after you find the hotel(hidden),you will find glasses door after Luini shop,call them they will bring the key then you will go to another hotel building for checking in,room clean,modern,free mini bar,larg enough,waek free wifi,noisy air condition,great location,,it's better than many four stars hotel,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Det var et godt hotel. Det ligger rigtig godt centralt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An excellent apartment

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
it is easy to find the checkin address and great for the room which is stylish and spacious
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great but in the end not so great!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are not soundproof - bring earplugs. WLAN did not function. Reception promised that the problem would be fixed during the day - technician didn't even show up - so service receives from me an all time low rating!
4 out of 5
by Steven P.

Parfait !

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Ebookers
L'emplacement est parfait ! Chambre silencieuse. Propre. Equipement ok . Pour un weekend c'est parfait . Ces chambres ne sont pas à l'hôtel même . La réception est a 200 m à pied . A l'arrivée aller directement a l'hôtel principale ou Téléphoner à l'hôtel ,une personne viendra vous cherchez ! Très bonne accueil . Je reviendrai ? OUI
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location near Duomo.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Chose this hotel because of its central location near Duomo and large room size and it did not disappoint. When we arrived, we knew that check in was done at a different hotel (7stars) nearby and all went very smoothly. Porter accompanied us to our apartment and did a quick room tour which was nice before he left. Perfect location if you want to be near Duomo and the Galleria. Minibar was filled with complimentary soft drinks and there was a coffee machine and tea facilities which were also complimentary to use. Had a great stay and would definitely go back and recommend for when in Milan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Trotz Zentrum ruhiges Studio
Location: von hier aus kann man Alles unternehmen
Mailand reizt mit all ihren Sehenswürdigkeiten. Sehr zu empfehlen sin die Fashion Weeks
4 out of 5
by Dhari from kuwait

I will return but on the hotel it self

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
the Hotel staff was very very professional, respectful and helpfull even I the resturant the only bad experince was that you have to check in with another place then you have to go to street hotel
4 out of 5
by Osamu from 東京

観光拠点にオススメ

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
ビジネスで利用しました。 チックイン時に近くの運営ホテルフロントに3分ほど移動する必要が、ありますが、ミラノの中心部でドゥオモの近所という立地考えると素晴らしいロケーションです。 部屋も清潔で文句ありません。 観光の拠点にオススメです。 年配の方には派手なインテリアかもしれません。