Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.E

Kann man mit ruhigem gewissen weiter empfehlen

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Super Lage! Super personal! Einfach ein super Hotel. Werde dieses Hotel bald wieder buch😄😄😄
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A centrally located boutique hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
There hotel is in a very central locatio by the historical Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II shopping mall and is very convenient to the La Scala Theatre and Duomo Cathedral. It is a pity that there was extensive road works in the area which carried on into late night and early morning which caused disturbance to my sleep. It was however a temporary situation which should not affect future guests and the room, though small, was clean and the reception staff was helpful. I would recommend the hotel for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lausanne, Switzerland

Great hotel perfect location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel is very well located, next to the Duomo, in the heart of Milan. The rooms are stylish and comfortable, staff is friendly and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Janina FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Fabrice, Thank you for your kindness and hope to see you soon back at The Gray.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Zentrale Lage neben Galleria und Duomo

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Waren über ein Wochenende in Milano und brauchten ein zentrales Hotel. Die Lage ist leider auch das einzig richtig gut. Das Zimmer war eher klein, aber mit schönem Bad. Für einen Wochenendtrip geeignet, aber dann nur für Paare.
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Washington

The Gray -- anything but

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice rooms. The furniture in the lobby is uncomfortable, but if you like minimalist modern style, it is nice
5 out of 5
by Yesim from istanbul

yesh

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
perfect
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Möchtegern Boutique-Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Viel zu teuer. Zwar sauber etc wie guter Service, jedoch wurde die Erwartungen vorallem im Bezug auf den Preis niemals erfüllt.
2 out of 5
by Ahmad from Dubai

Star rating !!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel's location is 5 stars, it is clean, though it is no where near the 5 star rating in any other way what so ever.!! I would rate it as a 2 stars Max. I was majorly disappointed with the rating,m& was glad I only had to stay for one short night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel met our needs sufficiently.