Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Dominique

Super gelegen!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotels location is what makes it the ideal place to be. Staff are very kind. Rooms very comfy. Hotel modern and in a very good condition.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near everything

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Great hotel but rooms are very tiny Modern and near a lot of eateries And metro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by johannes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Jul 20, 2015
クチコミ等での評価で宿泊する前は朝食について少し不安がありましたが、満足のいく朝食でした。部屋の広さも適切でしたし、勿論立地は申し分ありませんでした。中でも一番心に残ったのは、スタッフの方の誠意ある対応でした。空港で部屋に忘れ物をしたのに気づき慌てて電話をしましたが、迅速な対応をしていただきました 。最終的には日本迄送ってもらうことができ、助かりました。イタリアでは、スリや置き引きに神経を使いましたが、良いホテルに出会えて良かったです。
2 out of 5
by HUEY HOON from singapore

The Gray Hotel, Mian

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worst experiences I ever had with the hospitality industry. I have booked a triple room but was given a double room with an added make-shift folding bed. The double room was already considered small compared to a standard hotel room and the space was further congested by the make-shift bed, making the room hardly enough space to move at all. In addition, despite being a luxury hotel, we were charged for a higher amount as what they stated on internet and Worst of all, we were not informed that breakfast is not FOC until when we checked out. When we raised the issue to the reception, the manager actually shouted at us instead of apologising. Furthermore, we were also double charged for the pick-up services we ordered, when we questioned on the double charge, they simply cancelled off the second charge without further checking ! To sum it up, this hotel is simply over-selling themselves on the internet. Not only their prices are ridiculous high for the mediocre facilities and services they provide, since they are positioning themselves as “The Luxury Hotel”, but they are also adding a lot of irrelevant charges to the bill without informing customers.
5 out of 5
by Andrei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by HUEY HOON

very disappointing

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worst experiences I ever had with the hospitality industry. I have booked a triple room but was given a double room with an added make-shift folding bed. The double room was already considered small compared to a standard hotel room and the space was further congested by the make-shift bed, making the room hardly enough space to move at all. In addition, despite being a luxury hotel, we were charged Euro 36 dollars per day per head for a terrible breakfast. Worst of all, we were not informed that breakfast is not FOC until when we checked out. When we raised the issue to the reception, the manager actually shouted at us instead of apologising. Furthermore, we were also double charged for the pick-up services we ordered, when we questioned on the double charge, they simply cancelled off the second charge without further checking, this shows that they are simply adding charges to the bill hoping that customers will pay the extra, without checking the details. To sum it up, this hotel is simply over-selling themselves on the internet. Not only their prices are ridiculous high for the mediocre facilities and services they provide, since they are positioning themselves as “The Luxury Hotel”, but they are also adding a lot of irrelevant charges to the bill without informing customers. They are simply aiming to suck the blood out of customers who fall into their lab.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

It's an OK hotel, not a 5*

Posted May 18, 2015
Gave us a different room to the one booked, poor level of English, very limited breakfast options and expensive for what you get (I don't mind paying but want quality).